Testimonials - Alan Bulmer

5 Stars

Riley

Alan was a great instructor.
Funny guy..
He was honest with his advise.
His lessons & instructions were easy to understand.
I got my manual license first attempt !!
Wednesday, 18 September 2019

5 Stars

Claire

Being an experienced driver I had always wanted to ‘upgrade’ from an auto to manual license. Allen was engaging, encouraging and able to gently highlight bad habits I’d developed over the years while teaching me smarter and safer ways of driving. Every lesson was filled with laughter and I know I’m a better driver all round after these lessons - 100% score proves it! I’d recommend rightway and especially Allen to all my friends- both looking to upgrade to manual or starting from scratch. Purchasing the package deal of 10 lessons made life easy with everything sorted from the get go too.
Friday, 22 March 2019

5 Stars

Nadya

Alan my instructor was supportive, very patient and prioritised teaching me to drive safely. I was well prepared and confident for my test which I passed. Even my parents learnt something from the lessons!
Wednesday, 23 January 2019

5 Stars

Siamand

So after 14 years of driving with automatic licence only, I wanted to upgrade to a manual licence. Rightway Driving school helped me achieve my goal and I absolutely cannot recommend Alan Bulmer enough. He is very professional and skillful and an amazing teacher, calm and cool. He helped be get my manual driver's licence and inspired me to learn, every lesson was an absolute pleasure. All the best to Mr Bulmer and the team at Rightway and a massive thank you.
Friday, 27 September 2019

5 Stars

Bayley

I was so happy to pass my manual licence test first time! My sister also passed her test first time using Rightway! Thanks to Alan my instructor for all his help.

Bayley
Friday, 19 July 2019

5 Stars

Kai

Alan is the best driving instructor ever and the nicest person too! He is calm, well informed and had my safety at front of mind always. He made sure I was 100% ready for anything and kept me calm on the day. I cannot reccommend him enough. Thank you Alan.
Kai McGlinchey and Mum.
Friday, 28 June 2019

5 Stars

Declan

Alan is outstanding! My son happily reports his driving activities which impress me every time. My son's program is comprehensive & I actually feel safe in knowing what has been covered to date. THANK YOU ALAN
Thursday, 30 May 2019

5 Stars

Elizabeth

These lessons were really valuable and reassuring before going for my P Plates Test. I definitely learned more awareness around safety, general road rules and applications, and tips on how to pass my test.
Monday, 27 May 2019

5 Stars

Leah

A big thank you to my driving instructor, Alan. Was extremely helpful in training and teaching me to successfully receive my license.
Best instructor ever. 11/10 recommend :)
Friday, 26 April 2019

5 Stars

Alex

Alan is a great instructor. Explains everything so easily and gives great feedback. I got my license first time and got 100%. Very happy.
Sunday, 14 April 2019

5 Stars

Kane

Alans experience and communication Is great!! He makes the lesson comfortable and informative.
Friday, 12 April 2019

5 Stars

Yutai

Thank you very much Alan for being my instructor. You have taught me many valuable driving techniques. I would highly recommend Alan for other students.
Friday, 15 March 2019

5 Stars

Hannah

Hannah passed her driving test so does not need any extra lessons. Thanks to Alan Bulmer for teaching her so thoroughly and patiently.
Monday, 18 February 2019

5 Stars

Pamela

Taking on a oldy, and a stubborn one at that, who had been driving for 60 years, which meant plenty of old habits, had to be ironed out, which Alan bravely sorted out, but I must admit was not an easy task. I am thankful for choosing Rightway Driving School, and of course getting Alan to steer me through. Pamela Jessen
Sunday, 17 February 2019



Back to Top