Testimonials - Allan Mills

5 Stars

Grant

Today I passed my P's test and honestly don't think I would have been able to pass without the help from Allan as he helped me be able to properly perform the manoeuvers that I needed throughout my test.
Thanks Allan,
Grant
Wednesday, 14 August 2019

5 Stars

Brandon

Got my ps thanks to Allen made everything feel easy and really boosted my confidence coming into the test.
Monday, 12 August 2019

5 Stars

Shanay

Today I got my ps, if you want to pass your driving test I highly recommend allan! He is very easy going! A great driving instructor, he goes through everything you need to no to prepare you for your driving test! Im sure you will definitely pass your test with allan as your driving instructor! A big thank you to allan!
Thursday, 18 July 2019

5 Stars

Emily

I had been on my Ls on and off for 10 years and today I finally got my Ps thanks to Allan and Rightway Driving School.
Allan is strong with patience and communication and never once makes you feel uncomfortable or insecure if a mistake is made. Always gives you the option to correct the mistake and try again.
Can’t thank him enough for the help he’s given me, thank you for all the support!
Emily
Wednesday, 19 June 2019

5 Stars

Luca

I highly recommend this driving school. Friendly, patient, patient and confidence building. Thanks to Sharon Commisso and Allan Mills for all their help.

Luca.
Thursday, 13 June 2019

5 Stars

Tyler

Despite only having one lesson with Allan, he assisted me with a number of scenarios and manoeuvres to maximise my practical examination result. Without him, it would have definitely been circumstantial as to whether I would pass. Thank you for your advice and magnificent instructing Allan.

Tyler
Monday, 5 August 2019

5 Stars

Josh

Alan has been very excellent with the lessons I done with him. Absolutely easy to learn and understand, Easy going. :)
If any new Learner drivers out there who want to have lessons once they have gotten their Learner's permit. Alan is my HIGHEST recommendation for lessons.

Thanks to his help and his guidance. I was able to pass on my driving test today.
This is good feedback from a now former Learner (Now a Provisional 2 licence driver)

Thanks again Alan, and Rightway driving.
Cheers,
Josh
Monday, 15 July 2019

5 Stars

Adam

Rightway Driving School was the key factor contributing to learning correct driving principles, habits and techniques. This ultimately led to successfully passing my driving test first try with no errors. Without the help from the amazing instructors I had Allan and Cheryl I would not feel as confident in my ability to drive safely. Allan and Cheryl (along with all of their instructors) both showed their passion and commitment to teaching safe and most importantly correct driving habits that I will continue to remember and implement on the road. Their ability to clearly communicate and explain their knowledge of driving was consistently helpful in each lesson. Not only were they able to teach me how to drive but they have also taught me important lessons and experiences on the dangers of unsafe driving and the impacts they have.

-Adam
Tuesday, 9 July 2019

5 Stars

Raymond

I was fortunate enough to have 5 lessons with Allan Mills who was nothing but helpful during this time. Although I only had a short period to learn a few things he was able to efficiently and effectively teach me and prepare me for my upcoming driving permit test. He used simple yet effective techniques that were easy to understand , furthermore he made me feel comfortable driving and increased my overall confidence when behind the wheel. I would strongly recommend Alan to my friends who ever needed driving lessons. He did a great job and I am satisfied with my purchase of the 5 lessons with him.
Friday, 21 June 2019

5 Stars

Zoe

Allan was a patient, calm instructor who helped give me back my confidence after a long break from driving. Thank you!
Tuesday, 11 June 2019

5 Stars

Georgia

Allan was so helpful in my driving lesson. He got me ready for my test which I passed first time, with no errors. Allan was kind, respectful and tailored the lesson to my specific needs. I would definitely recommend Allan as a driving teacher.
Monday, 3 June 2019

5 Stars

Georgia

Allan was so helpful and after our lesson today I feel much more confident for my test tomorrow. Thank you!
Sunday, 2 June 2019

5 Stars

Kellahan

If you are looking for a driving instructor i could not recommend Allan enough. He is super encouraging, patient and supportive. On the day of my test I was extremely nervous but Allan was very positive and reassuring offering me many tips and and guiding me throughout the whole testing process. After finding out that i had passed Allan was just excited as i was. I’m super grateful to have had such an amazing instructor and I definitely could not of passed without him !!!
Tuesday, 28 May 2019

5 Stars

Nicole

Allan Mills was very helpful and gave me the confidence I needed to take the test and pass it!
Friday, 24 May 2019

5 Stars

Sharni

I had my Automatic driving lessons with Allan, he is a very professional instructor. Super comfortable to be around. I ended up passing my p’s test first time round! I was extremely happy. I thank Allan, I learnt a lot from him prior to the test.
Overall I am very happy with my experience from the Rightway and I will definitely be recommending this service.
Thank you! :)
Tuesday, 14 May 2019

5 Stars

Reed

We had Allan he was awesome very professional yet made me feel totally at ease would highly recommend him to my friend who have yet to have there test awesome work Allan love your work !!!!!!
Tuesday, 30 April 2019

5 Stars

Reed

Today we had Allan at Southport for a lesson before the p1 test Allan was absolutely awesome very informative gave great direction and made me feel instantly at ease would highly recommend him to my friends who are looking to go for lessons great job Allan.
Monday, 29 April 2019

5 Stars

Rachel

Passed my driving test first time with the examiner telling me I scored 100%. Thanks Alan for getting me prepared for the test. Thanks Rightway Driving School for the excellent service.
Friday, 26 April 2019

5 Stars

Pui

Allan was really patient with me during the lessons, and he helped me gain confidence in driving! Thank you so much!
Saturday, 6 April 2019



Back to Top