Testimonials - Allan Mills

5 Stars

Luca

I highly recommend this driving school. Friendly, patient, patient and confidence building. Thanks to Sharon Commisso and Allan Mills for all their help.

Luca.
Thursday, 13 June 2019

5 Stars

Zoe

Allan was a patient, calm instructor who helped give me back my confidence after a long break from driving. Thank you!
Tuesday, 11 June 2019

5 Stars

Georgia

Allan was so helpful in my driving lesson. He got me ready for my test which I passed first time, with no errors. Allan was kind, respectful and tailored the lesson to my specific needs. I would definitely recommend Allan as a driving teacher.
Monday, 3 June 2019

5 Stars

Georgia

Allan was so helpful and after our lesson today I feel much more confident for my test tomorrow. Thank you!
Sunday, 2 June 2019

5 Stars

Kellahan

If you are looking for a driving instructor i could not recommend Allan enough. He is super encouraging, patient and supportive. On the day of my test I was extremely nervous but Allan was very positive and reassuring offering me many tips and and guiding me throughout the whole testing process. After finding out that i had passed Allan was just excited as i was. I’m super grateful to have had such an amazing instructor and I definitely could not of passed without him !!!
Tuesday, 28 May 2019

5 Stars

Nicole

Allan Mills was very helpful and gave me the confidence I needed to take the test and pass it!
Friday, 24 May 2019

5 Stars

Sharni

I had my Automatic driving lessons with Allan, he is a very professional instructor. Super comfortable to be around. I ended up passing my p’s test first time round! I was extremely happy. I thank Allan, I learnt a lot from him prior to the test.
Overall I am very happy with my experience from the Rightway and I will definitely be recommending this service.
Thank you! :)
Tuesday, 14 May 2019

5 Stars

Reed

We had Allan he was awesome very professional yet made me feel totally at ease would highly recommend him to my friend who have yet to have there test awesome work Allan love your work !!!!!!
Tuesday, 30 April 2019

5 Stars

Reed

Today we had Allan at Southport for a lesson before the p1 test Allan was absolutely awesome very informative gave great direction and made me feel instantly at ease would highly recommend him to my friends who are looking to go for lessons great job Allan.
Monday, 29 April 2019

5 Stars

Rachel

Passed my driving test first time with the examiner telling me I scored 100%. Thanks Alan for getting me prepared for the test. Thanks Rightway Driving School for the excellent service.
Friday, 26 April 2019

5 Stars

Pui

Allan was really patient with me during the lessons, and he helped me gain confidence in driving! Thank you so much!
Saturday, 6 April 2019



Back to Top