Testimonials - Cheryl York

5 Stars

Diane

I love how patient Cheryl is. She was confident in my ability to learn even though I wasn't. Positive all throughout and she makes me feel safe during our lessons. I have high anxiety and she has kept me calm and at ease during our lessons. Will continue my lessons with her after my long vacation. Thank you Cheryl. You are amazing.
Friday, 30 August 2019

5 Stars

Cameron

Great experience with all instructors at Riteway. Everyone was always so patient and supportive. Special thanks to Sharon and Cheryl -highly recommend
Thursday, 19 September 2019

5 Stars

Maddison

Was really helpful, and the service was great really calming before test
Thursday, 15 August 2019

5 Stars

Adam

Rightway Driving School was the key factor contributing to learning correct driving principles, habits and techniques. This ultimately led to successfully passing my driving test first try with no errors. Without the help from the amazing instructors I had Allan and Cheryl I would not feel as confident in my ability to drive safely. Allan and Cheryl (along with all of their instructors) both showed their passion and commitment to teaching safe and most importantly correct driving habits that I will continue to remember and implement on the road. Their ability to clearly communicate and explain their knowledge of driving was consistently helpful in each lesson. Not only were they able to teach me how to drive but they have also taught me important lessons and experiences on the dangers of unsafe driving and the impacts they have.
Sunday, 4 August 2019

5 Stars

Lydia

Cheryl is an absolute credit to you. Her manerism with the teens is just beautiful, calming but fun and reassuring. Thank you
Wednesday, 24 July 2019

5 Stars

Taaliyah

Driving teachers need to more like Cheryl.
Friday, 19 July 2019

5 Stars

Penelope

I started learning how to drive through driving lessons. Cheryl has been such an amazing instructor to have. She's very kind, patient, supportive and overall so friendly. She's been very supportive through everything she has taught me so far helping me unlocking new skills I did not think I was capable to have just yet. I would 100% recommend her to anyone, especially people suffering from anxiety or are simply just stressed about driving.
Thursday, 6 June 2019

5 Stars

Anita

Absolutely pleased with the instructors at Rightway! Can not thank them enough for all the learning curves to get my Ps! Very thankful for the tips from both Kim and Cheryl. Cheryl especially was a helpful instructor and also a lovely lady to meet! Cannot be more pleased with the amazing help and tips she gave me to pass my test! Rightway is definitely a go-to driving school 10/10 recommend
Thursday, 30 May 2019

5 Stars

Emily

Cheryl helped me overcome my self esteem issues whilst driving and pass my license i couldnt thank her enough! i have a learning disability and extreme anxiety which she helped me cope with. I highly reccomend Cheryl thankyou
Wednesday, 15 May 2019

5 Stars

Charmaine

It was great learning with Cheryl. She was very helpful and encouraging. I had one lesson with her and look forward to more. I would recommend her services to anyone in particular those suffering from anxiety.
Thursday, 25 April 2019

5 Stars

Caleb

I really enjoyed my 1St lesson with Cheryl. She really answered all my questions well and has given me more confidence behind the wheel. Thanks Cheryl
Sunday, 21 April 2019

5 Stars

Paige

Thank you to Cheryl who made driving seem like it’s so much fun definitely recommend her! She’s very friendly and helpful
Tuesday, 16 April 2019



Back to Top