Testimonials - Jackie Gladwood

5 Stars

Antony

My Instructor Jackie was very helpful and a great teacher in the short time we were together.
Sunday, 5 May 2019

5 Stars

Brooke

Excellent service from this company and great instructor Jackie. Thanks so much. Brooke
Sunday, 26 May 2019

5 Stars

Codi

Jackie has been an amazing instructor! She has been patient, friendly and calm throughout our lessons which was exactly what I needed. I'm older and have been procrastinating going for my test for over 10 years but with Jackie I was able to build my confidence to take the test and get my p's first try. Without Jackie I most likely would have continued to avoid driving and would have waited another 10 years to get my p's.

Jackie was fantastic at running me through all the manoeuvres I needed to know and building my confidence on the roads, allowing me to feel comfortable with driving. She was always encouraging even when I felt nervous and addressed any areas that needed work in a way that patient and helpful. She is very skilled and her support was exactly what I needed for success. Thank you so much, you were awesome!

I highly recommend Jackie to anyone seeking lessons, and would especially recommend her for anyone that may feel a bit nervous to start off with. If she can help me to be confident enough to actually take the test and pass then I truly believe she can help anyone!
Friday, 17 May 2019

5 Stars

Tayla

Jackie is patient, funny and helps me relax and not be nervous. I love driving with her.
Monday, 15 April 2019

5 Stars

Emily

I really loved my instructor, Jackie made me feel very comfortable and taught me so many skills to drive safely and how to deal with difficult situations in the right matter! She also was very helpful when it come to experiencing my P’s test!
Saturday, 13 April 2019

5 Stars

Jordan

let me just say one thing, driving instructor Jackie is the most amazing not only teacher but human in general. I would not have completed this journey without her.
Saturday, 6 April 2019

5 Stars

Neerawan

I would highly recommend Rightway and Jackie,my best instructor. She is so kind and clam . The way she approached and explained was easy to understand for a foreigner like me .She even would go the extra mile to help me get my license on the day that I was going to my early stage of labour.
Saturday, 23 March 2019

5 Stars

Georgia

Wouldn’t recommend anyone else. Jackie and everyone from rightway we’re lovely and very helpful. Jackie was always positive and allowed for confidence to grow. Very thankful
Friday, 22 March 2019

5 Stars

Melissa

I only went for two lessons with Jacquie, but it gave me a lot of much needed insight to help me practice proper manoeuvre skills. I just passed my driving test! Would definitely recommend her and this school!
Friday, 15 March 2019



Back to Top