Testimonials - Jan Grima

5 Stars

Amy

Jan was my instructor, absolutely loved her teaching techniques and approach in the passenger seat.
Friday, 24 May 2019

5 Stars

Diane

Both my sons went though Rightway driving school. I was very impressed with the service from the people on the phone very helpful.
But we cannot speak highly enough about Jan their driving instructor. She is very patience kind and very professional lady in her job.
If anyone wants a driving instructor ask for Jan she is the best.
Wednesday, 23 January 2019

5 Stars

Jye

Jan was really nice. She didn’t make me feel nervous and I felt prepared for my test
Sunday, 8 September 2019

5 Stars

Molly

I would like to give a huge thank you to Jan for helping me pass my driving test on the first go. I was extremely anxious and she gave me the courage I needed to succeed! I tried other driving schools before RightWay and they did not even come close to the quality and care that they give their students!

Thankyou Jan and Rightway!!!
Thursday, 15 August 2019

5 Stars

Bianca

I can not recommend Rightway more highly. From the incredibly warm, friendly and helpful Customer Service staff on the phones who really do go above and beyond to make sure you are looked after... To the INCREDIBLE instructors. My main instructor was Jan, she was professional, an excellent communicator, supportive and so friendly. I could tell she genuinely wanted to teach me everything she knew in order for me to not only pass my test but more importantly become a good driver. I was also lucky enough to have a lesson with Tim.. Tim intuitively knew the best way to teach me from the moment we met. His wise lessons vibrated through my head throughout my drivers license test and thanks to both he and Jan I passed first go!

A wonderful experience... one I will remember for life. THANK YOU
Thursday, 18 July 2019

5 Stars

Noah

Jan Grima taught all four of our children to drive, and all four got their licence on their first attempt. We chose a 10 lesson pack and driving test pack for all four, as setting them up to be the safest possible drivers was vital to us. Thank you Jan for your good humour, kindness and expertise. The Young family.
Thursday, 18 July 2019

5 Stars

Maria

I highly recommend your driving school
Jan is amazing instructor, she taught me to become better and safe driver
Thank you
Saturday, 15 June 2019

5 Stars

Samantha

Fantastic service rightway - Jan has been wonderful to deal with throughout the whole process.
We have referred her to other friends and will use her again in the next 12 months.


Thanks very much!!
Thursday, 13 June 2019

5 Stars

JIANGYUAN

Jan is amazing, she is super patient with me. It was a great experience with Rightway Driving, the booking is easy.
Saturday, 25 May 2019

5 Stars

Donya

Jan was an amazing instructor and helped me learn how to drive from the basics down to the small details! She was always very supportive and patient!
Thursday, 25 April 2019

5 Stars

Satine

Jan was the best driving instructor I ever had
She was very patient with me and taught me everything.Doing the practice test with her helped when going for the real thing
Thank you very much Jan
Regards Satine
Wednesday, 13 February 2019



Back to Top