Testimonials - Leearna Averkoff

5 Stars

Maddison

Leanna was fantastic and an awesome instructor! Easy to understand. I can do a parallel park and understand the rules with the way Leanna taught me! Got my license first go thanks to Leanna!
Saturday, 6 July 2019

5 Stars

Daniel

Daniel had leearnna as his instructor . He instantly formed a great relationship with her as she is relaxed and knows how to connect with teenagers. She was punctual , focused and very skilled at providing specific tuition to make him well prepared for his test. Her tuition made him confident he would pass and we appreciate and thank her for her great style and skill of driving instruction
Rightway as a company were very good to deal with , great customer service , very efficient with sending texts , emails in regards to lessons or just for asking questions .
Thanks to you all for a great service
Daniel and Julie foster
Wednesday, 31 July 2019

5 Stars

Alex

Instructor was excellent. Lessons significantly increased my confidence and driving skills.
Friday, 28 June 2019

5 Stars

Charmaine

Leearna was friendly, outgoing and down to earth. I really liked the way she explained manoeuvres (best explanation of a kerbside stop I've ever heard). I learned a lot during her lesson and got some good practise.
Thursday, 20 June 2019

5 Stars

Zac

Leearna is the best driving instructor we have come across.
Thorough, easy going, professional and taught Zac our son life skills that will give him the best chance in not becoming a road accident statistic. Would highly recommend her. Thanks
Saturday, 4 May 2019

5 Stars

Jacob

I've had 3 lessons now, 2 with Kim, and 1 with learna. they have both been amazing instructors and i have really enjoyed my driving lessons
Sincerely Castle Jacob
Wednesday, 1 May 2019

5 Stars

Alix

Leearna is an absolutely wonderful teacher. Made me feel completely at ease and helped me get my confidence back. Would recommend her to anyone!
Wednesday, 1 May 2019

5 Stars

Samina

I am truly satisfied with right way driving.the lesson was good and the instructor was fantastic .
Monday, 18 March 2019

5 Stars

Georgia

Great teacher :)
Tuesday, 19 February 2019

5 Stars

Jamie

Amazing teaching. Nothing needs to be improved.
Wednesday, 13 February 2019



Back to Top