Testimonials - Sharon Commisso

5 Stars

Mel

Sharon,

I passed my test with flying colours, the examiner remarked: "good drive!"

This would not have been possible without your wonderful insight, feedback, support, encouragement. I consider myself very lucky to have learnt from you. You are the best in the game.

I have now been driving for about a month, no looking back! Life has just begun...

Thank you thank you thank you,
Mel x




Thursday, 16 May 2019

5 Stars

Fione

This has been a beautiful and great mentoring experience having Sharon as my driving instructor .She has been patient and really knew how to calm my anxiety of performing under the driving test environment which I was my worse. She knows exactly how to build up your skills and focusing on any areas that you may need to work on and it with a positive outlook always. I am so happy for her dedication and 110 % she put in my successful outcome. Thank you so much I would never have been able to be independent driver and get on the road without your hard work and skill. I would recommend Sharon to any new driving learners she is the greatest. Good luck in your continued prosperous career .
Today I had a very professional examiner who made my test a relaxing and focused examination. Thank you again.
Fione Lutchman.
Monday, 13 May 2019

5 Stars

Alla

Dear Sharon, I am so happy you lead me through all the Driving learning and Test procedures.
You are so important person in my life. I would not be able to do a test without your strong ability to teach,to feel me comfortable and confident on the road. I didn't even notice how much I have possessed with you.

Great Thank You.
Highly recommend Sharon to all customers of Rightway school.
on the web page you will see the words: "Quality Training from Rightway Instructors"

Yes, this is truth. They are here - Instructors.
Thursday, 2 May 2019

5 Stars

Jessie

A big thank you to Sharon for her help with my driving experience and giving me the confidence that assisted me in passing my P's test! She always made me feel comfortable and safe with every lesson, thank you for your support and kind heart!
Thursday, 18 April 2019

5 Stars

Harrison

Sharon was amazing with her knowledge about driving, great at explaining and showing you how to do certain things. I didn't feel any pressure and was always comfortable when driving. I would recomend Sharon to anyone! Sharon helped me pass my P's test first go as well!
Friday, 26 April 2019

5 Stars

Madison

Sharon was my instructor and I found her to be friendly and helpful. I passed my driving test first time and thank her very much for her instruction.

Thanks, Madison McEldowney
Wednesday, 3 April 2019

5 Stars

T

I have become a confident and safer driver. Thank you to Sharon. Sharon is calm, professional and knowledgeable driving instructor. She gave me the confidence in driving. She thought me a lot. I can still hear her voice reminding me every road rules most especially the speed limit. It is because of Sharon's teaching ability that I got my P in my first attempt of the driving test.

I would highly recommend Sharon.
Friday, 29 March 2019

5 Stars

Katie

Going through rightway was the best decision I’ve made with my licence! Sharon has improved my confidence and skill set so much I would not have gotten this far without her and your school! Can’t wait to go for my test, thank you :)
Wednesday, 27 March 2019

5 Stars

Madeline

So incredibly lovely and makes you feel very safe and confident when you are driving!
Sunday, 17 February 2019

5 Stars

Madeline

Sharon was very professional and friendly in teaching Madeline to drive. Highly recommend Sharon and Rightway Driving School.
Sunday, 17 February 2019

5 Stars

Jonathan

My driver instructor Sharron is the best person to go driving with, she is very knowledgeable and was very supportive throughout my journey as she was calm and easy to talk to.

I highly recommend her :)
Saturday, 16 February 2019



Back to Top