Testimonials - Steven Du Plessis

5 Stars

MANDEEP

Excellent service
Thursday, 8 August 2019

5 Stars

Kaya

Absolutely loved having Steven as my driving instructor. He was so helpful and made me feel very comfortable. He gave me the confidence I needed to pass my driving test with ease! Thank you again Steven :)
Thursday, 18 July 2019

5 Stars

Giorgio

It has been a very pleasant experience with learning lots of knowledge from Steven which will guide me on the road until the day I pass. I look very much forward to booking more appointments with RigjtWayDriving!
Kind regards,
Giorgio
Monday, 1 July 2019

5 Stars

Savannah

Rightway Driving is an incredible network that helped me to become a confident driver. I had two seperate instructors in the time I was there, Amber and Steven, and both were wonderful teachers and lovely people.
Saturday, 29 June 2019

5 Stars

Cha-Oom

Steven instructed my wife with exceptional instructions and showed great patience as my wife's English was not 100 percent.
Saturday, 22 June 2019

5 Stars

Ethan

Thanks to Steven for his lessons.
Wednesday, 15 May 2019

5 Stars

Kim

Have loved my driving lessons with Steven from Rightway Driving School. Very patient and easily explained.
Friday, 10 May 2019

5 Stars

Alex

Excellent instructor very reassuring friendly clear and precise
Tuesday, 16 April 2019

5 Stars

Stephen

Big thanks to Steven and Michael, they are both excellent instructors and I learned much from my time with them. Would definitely recommend this company to others.
Sunday, 14 April 2019

5 Stars

Mitchell

Steve was awesome.
Was able to get my P's 1st go.

Thanks again Steve
Thursday, 11 April 2019

5 Stars

Alexandra

Great experience with my instructor. And was really easy for me to book over the phone which was what works best for me.
I passed my test this week, after many valuable lessons with my instructor at regular times. Thank you for all your assistants ! =)
Sunday, 31 March 2019

5 Stars

Connor

I had a great experience and got my license first try.
Tuesday, 19 March 2019

5 Stars

Grace

The Instructors that taught my daughter Grace were great and the service we received from Customer Service was awesome as well.
Thank you from us both
Tuesday, 19 March 2019

5 Stars

Tate

Tate was successful in passing his test. Thank you.
Thursday, 14 March 2019

5 Stars

Sienna

All of the driving lessons that I had with Right Way Driving School were amazing. The instructors were level-headed, calm, patient and extremely helpful in teaching you tips and tricks to driving. They explained things like parking in a way that was easily understandable, such as using diagrams and mini cars. I would hands down recommend this Driving School to any new Learner.
Tuesday, 12 March 2019

5 Stars

Khairul

I got my driving license. ....
Thanks my instructor for guiding me through the pathway.
Tuesday, 12 March 2019

5 Stars

Shaun

Steven was an awesome instructor very reliable and punctual.
Wednesday, 20 February 2019

5 Stars

Andrea

I had several lessons with Steven Du Plessis before preparing me for provisional license test. I've had my learners since I was 16 and felt more comfortable even after my first few lessons with Steven than I had ever felt on the road, which was a huge part of the reason that I finally felt ready to book my test. He was always very reassuring, encouraging and honest about my progress or where I could improve and gave me the steps to do so, always very clearly and patiently. He would arrive to each of pue bookings early and quite often he would finish the entire hour of lesson and then ask me to drive home so I always felt like he valued our time and I wasn't just another one-hour in his day. Unfortunately I failed my first test which was absolutely no fault of Steven's teaching, but a combination of my nerves and a silly one-off mistake by me. Steven was incredibly reassuring and I felt more ready than ever on my second attempt which I then passed. He was very helpful throughout my entire process and I'm not sure I'd have my license now if I hadn't had the right teacher. Thank you so much for your service, I also found your staff so easy to deal with and very helpful and I plan to do your safe driving course in the future. I would highly recommend your company to any learner drivers.
Friday, 15 February 2019

5 Stars

Matthew

I passed my driving test and now have my red P’s
Matt Bungate
Friday, 15 February 2019

5 Stars

Cecil

My instructor Steven was very helpful. He was very thorough and understanding and I believe learning to drive with Rightway was a very good decision. Would recommend this driving school to others.
Thursday, 14 February 2019



Back to Top