Testimonials - Tim Chong

5 Stars

Alexander

Tim Chong was calm and methodical in making sure i was fully prepared for my test, Tim was very patient although i only began lessons with him 3 weeks out from my P's test, Tim prepared me extremely well and i passed my test first try, can not recommend him more!
Wednesday, 14 August 2019

5 Stars

Kirsty

Highly recommend Tim Chong, who was very patient, very supportive and was always ready to help with a question. Thank you Tim for everything over the last 9 months, and I will recommend you to my friends. Kirsty
Saturday, 10 August 2019

5 Stars

Nicholas

Tim was an amazing instructor that helped me in becoming the confident driver that I am now
Thursday, 1 August 2019

5 Stars

Jordan

Absolutely brilliant driving instructor. Really easy to talk to and caused my driving to greatly improve in a short amount of time. Will be recommending to my mates.
Friday, 19 July 2019

5 Stars

Keely

I found Tim to be amazing.
He was calm and patient in his manner and explained things really well.
i felt very comfortable driving with him and have already recommended him to a few friends.

Keely
Monday, 20 May 2019

5 Stars

Sapumal

Excellent, I can see a great difference in my son's driving since he started with Tim at Rightway.
Monday, 6 May 2019

5 Stars

Chelsea

Tim is an excellent teacher and really gives you all the information you need!
Wednesday, 17 April 2019

5 Stars

Benjamin

I had Tim as my instructor over the last year and he was great. He was helpful in every aspect of driving and would be open to answer any question no matter how complex or simple it was. I would recommend him to all my mates.
Sunday, 14 April 2019

5 Stars

Caysara

I had Tim as my driving instructor, he made sure I knew what to do. I felt very comfortable driving with him as he was talking me through the steps and if I wasn't sure what he was talking about i could ask him. i had 5 driving lessons with him and before my test he helped me out by taking me along a few roads i may be doing my test at. I ended up passing my L plates and now i am much more comfortable on the road. I would definitely get a few of my friends to go with him.
Thursday, 11 April 2019

5 Stars

Cierra

My brother and I both had Tim Chong he was an extremely good driving instructor, i felt very confident and calm driving with tim.
High recommend Tim as a driving instructor! :)
Saturday, 2 March 2019

5 Stars

Liam

Liam was extremely happy with all of his driving lessons with his instructor Tim Chong. From the first lesson to his last lesson, he always looked forward to them. With Tim’s knowledge, help and guidance Liam was able to pass this driving test with flying colours. Thank you for the easy booking process and professional service.
Michelle Davis and Liam Frizzell
Tuesday, 19 February 2019

5 Stars

Brooklynne

Tim is so helpful and supportive! would recommend 100%
Friday, 15 February 2019



Back to Top