Testimonials - Michael Moore

5 Stars

Peter

Michael was great. thank you. Very patient, timely and helpful.
Friday, 2 August 2019

5 Stars

Brock

Micheal was a great instructor an recommended him to anyone. Has a great approach an strategy to helping learner drivers become the best drivers they can.
Wednesday, 26 June 2019

5 Stars

Jacob

Appreciate how calm my instructor was, which helped me stay calm for my test
Thursday, 13 June 2019

5 Stars

Alexandra

Great help and service from Micheal leading up to the test.
Wednesday, 12 June 2019

5 Stars

Chelsea

Amazing teachers, Micheal was very supportive even when I did something wrong and explained everything in such a simple way that it was easy to understand. Always helped with every question and concern I had!
Friday, 31 May 2019

5 Stars

Dane

I would highly recommend Michael Moore as a Driving Instructor . He was helpful, knowledgeable, patient, calming and extremely competent at his job.
Saturday, 25 May 2019

5 Stars

Stephen

Big thanks to Steven and Michael, they are both excellent instructors and I learned much from my time with them. Would definitely recommend this company to others.
Tuesday, 23 April 2019

5 Stars

Elizabeth

My daughter got her manual licence with flying colours thanks to the great teaching skills of Michael. He is friendly and calm, she felt very comfortable and confident when driving with him. Would highly recommend Michael and Rightway driving school. Thanks again.
Wednesday, 17 April 2019

5 Stars

Jaimi

Micheal is absolutely wonderful,
Thursday, 11 April 2019

5 Stars

Jessica

Michale was an extremely good instructor with a positive, welcoming and friendly personality. He went out of his way for me on the day of my test as he was unwell and canceled all lessons except mine. Which I am extremely greatful for. I’d recommend him as a driving instructor any day as he was understanding and patient and instructs in the best was possible.
Thursday, 28 March 2019

5 Stars

Tyson

Michael is a great instructor
Sunday, 17 March 2019

5 Stars

Joshua

Michael is a great instructor and helped tremendously throughout my 100 hours. I will recommend Michael to anyone looking to get their license.
Monday, 11 March 2019

5 Stars

Nathaniel

My experience with your company was good my instructor was the best very helpful gave me lots of advice made me feel comfortable and was patient with me
Would recommend my friends to you
Have a good day nathaneil
Monday, 4 March 2019



Back to Top