Testimonials

5 Stars

Tommy

Jackie was fantastic! Calm, relaxed, new every situation.
Friday, 15 October 2021

5 Stars

Billie

Ben was the best instructor I’ve done lessons with, so helpful and patient and easy to get along with. So glad I went with him
Friday, 1 October 2021

5 Stars

Shadae

Jan is literally the best driving instructor! I cannot recommend her enough, thanks for helping me breeze through my logbook hours.
Monday, 20 September 2021

5 Stars

Claire

Ben was a phenomenal driving instructor, he truly helped ease my nerves surrounding driving. He was incredible at teaching me the correct and safe ways of driving. He was wonderful. Will definitely be recommending RightWayDriving! :)
Tuesday, 31 August 2021

5 Stars

Bianca-Elle

I cannot recommend Diana highly enough, I could not have passed my test without her! Thank you Diana and thank you Rightway
Monday, 30 August 2021

5 Stars

Ruby

A huge thank you to Sharon! Sharon is patient, caring, approachable and full of knowledge which she shares with her students. I would highly recommend Sharon.
Friday, 13 August 2021

5 Stars

Darcy

Michael was great! Couldn't have asked for a better teacher.
Tuesday, 3 August 2021

5 Stars

Tenille

Nick Turpie is a fantastic instructor, wouldn’t have been able to do it without him. Appreciate all his help so much, felt extremely comfortable with him from day 1. Highly recommend him.
Friday, 9 July 2021

5 Stars

Zoe

I past my Ps test yesterday first go! and I could not of done it without Rightway and David. I would highly recommend booking with David. He was so helpful and funny. He helped me get my confidence back and made me enjoy driving again. David prepared me well for my test and I passed easily!! Thank you so much David!!
Saturday, 26 June 2021

5 Stars

Ashleigh

Allesha helped me achieve the goal I needed, couldn’t have passed without her! Definitely would recommend her and Rightway to anyone needing lessons
Friday, 25 June 2021

5 Stars

Chanakya

Both Alan and Michal have been extraordinary with the knowledge and guidance they have given me. Not only it made my test day very easy, but also a safe driver all in all.
Monday, 21 June 2021

5 Stars

Patricia

Thanks to David for being an amazing instructor, so knowledgeable and highly experienced! To be a returning driver I felt a little anxious but David made me feel calm and assured. I hope you're still teaching David when my kids start learning in a few years! Thanks again.
Thursday, 17 June 2021

5 Stars

Keely

Best driving instructors! Thanks heaps
Wednesday, 26 May 2021

5 Stars

Jess

Hiya, I wanted to say a big thank you to Ben and Rightway for making my progression to my Ps such a fulfilling experience. Ben is knowledgable and is great at building rapport. These skills allow him to educate me in a way I understood and felt comfortable.
I am one happy safe driver and will be forever grateful to Ben for helping me succeed.
Friday, 21 May 2021

5 Stars

Tatiane

I was on my learner’s license for many years, had many instructors and Ben was by far the best, for the first time I felt ready for the test and passed! He is so patient, professional and overall an amazing instructor. Being an older student I felt very comfortable and respected with the way he approached our lessons.
Thank you so much to Rightway Driving school and Ben , you will actually make me miss being a learner!

All the best,

Tatiane Smit

Monday, 10 May 2021

5 Stars

Juliah

Sharon was an amazing instructor and guided me through my driving lessons and Ps Test. Thanks to her, I passed and got 100%! She is extremely friendly and patient. I recommend her highly :)
Sunday, 9 May 2021

5 Stars

Ignacio

I had a great experience during the lessons. Sharon and Diana and the best instructors you can get, help me with everything i needed to know and taught me in a way that was easy to understand and remember. Highly recommend taking lessons with them.
Friday, 7 May 2021

5 Stars

Josh

Absolutely cannot recommend Sharon highly enough. Josh was absolutely prepared for his test today. Thank you
Wednesday, 5 May 2021

5 Stars

Luke

Great advise and instruction. My instructor made me feel confident and help me handle my nervous for test day.
Monday, 26 April 2021

5 Stars

Tilly

Today I passed my driving test at Burleigh, with a clean sheet and it’s all thanks to David he is a great driving instructor and has made me a confident driver, Thanks so much David and RightWay.

Tilly
Friday, 23 April 2021

5 Stars

Ryusei

Best driving school I pass my test at the first time
Thursday, 22 April 2021

5 Stars

Juliah

Sharon’s guidance helped my daughter get her liscense with confidence
Thursday, 22 April 2021

5 Stars

Jaydon

Chris fantatic instructor Jaydon felt comfortable with him instantly. Very knowledgable and fun instructor Thanks so much
Monday, 19 April 2021

5 Stars

Madisyn

Diana was lovely to drive with. She was calm and reassuring and made the whole experience a lot easier.
Friday, 9 April 2021

5 Stars

Lily

100% recommend Jackie, such a good instructor, wouldn’t of done it without her!
Tuesday, 23 March 2021

5 Stars

Grace

I had the lovely Diana Knight as my driving instructor, and she was amazing! So kind and caring, would recommend her to any new drivers in the future! She made my experience preparing for the test so much easy which showed as she helped me achieve 100% in my practical test!
I'm going to miss Diana and wish her the best in future!

From Grace
Thursday, 18 March 2021

5 Stars

Dylan

All the bookings and communications were clear and easy also Michael was a great bloke and taught me how to drive well
Monday, 22 February 2021

5 Stars

Hisham

Raj is truly the best precise driving instructor I ever had! He taught me very great techniques in order to pass my test. Overall, he is courteous, kind and disciplined. Would recommend!
Friday, 19 February 2021

5 Stars

John

Nick was the best driving instructor I’ve ever had, he taught me all the things that I need to pass my test and overall a great friend and teacher/mentor.
Friday, 12 February 2021

5 Stars

Josh

Tim was absolutely awesome. On time, professional with communication. We have been recommending to everyone that asks.
Monday, 1 February 2021

5 Stars

Sofia

I am so thankful to Rightway Driving School for all of their help and guidance. A special thank you to Nick my instructor. He was always very calm and patient with me throughout our lessons. I couldn’t have passed without him! Thank you Rightway!
Monday, 18 January 2021

5 Stars

Kumudh

Michael, he is a wonderful instructor. Really happy with his instructions..!
Friday, 15 January 2021

5 Stars

Alicia

Rightway driving is so good. And I absolutely love David. He is so helpful and is so funny. He keep a good conversation through out the lesson which me me feel comfortable. Highly recommend to book a lesson with David.
Thursday, 7 January 2021

5 Stars

Kate

Couldn’t not recommend David and right ways enough!!! Everyone was so helpful and David was wonderful and very funny. Thank you David
Monday, 4 January 2021

5 Stars

Neeranuch

I would like to thank you Ben so much, he was amazing and patience on me also helping me to pass and get the license for the first time. I feel like I will be a better driver and safer driver. Thank you Ben
Friday, 18 December 2020

5 Stars

Amanda

So happy I booked lessons with Rightway. I had Allan as an instructor and he is AMAZING!! He made me feel really comfortable and confident. He doesn’t judge you for making mistakes and is very encouraging. He puts his students first and gets you ready for your test; would highly recommend:) thanks Allan!!
Wednesday, 16 December 2020

5 Stars

Kyle

Great service, booking calendar is fantastic. My instructor Michael was the best instructor. Very knowledgeable, calm, great communication, punctual and great to talk to. Can’t speak highly enough of him.
Thursday, 3 December 2020

5 Stars

ITASHEA

Thank you to Derek for helping me past week till my test day to help me drive help me clam down and breath when test day came!!!
Saturday, 28 November 2020

5 Stars

Chase

Leearna was awesome too drive with! She was very helpful and very patient. Woukd highrly recommend learing with her!
Thursday, 12 November 2020

5 Stars

Holly

Couldn’t have gone to a better driving school! I had a few lessons with David and he is truly the best! Made me feel confident on the road, super helpful (and also hilarious) and it all paid off when going for my test for the first time which was a success! Thanks again Rightway :)
Thursday, 8 October 2020

5 Stars

Jayden

Chris was a great instructor, very calm and easy to deal with. Thanks Chris
Thursday, 8 October 2020

5 Stars

Georgia

Ben was absolutely amazing. Very supportive, patient and a fantastic teacher. I couldn't have done it without him.
Friday, 25 September 2020

5 Stars

Katie

Super happy :). Richard @ Rightway Driving School is an excellent instructor. His calm demeanour made it easy for me to learn to drive in a manual car. Can't recommend Rightway Driving School enough :).
Wednesday, 23 September 2020

5 Stars

Varun

My experience with raj was very good and he teach me every single thing and all in al very gud
Tuesday, 8 September 2020

5 Stars

Mariya

Allan was amazing from start and finish. The most understanding and reliable person you’ll ever meet! He gave me all the skills to pass my Ps today. I am forever grateful to have chosen him as my instructor and I truly believe that he should take the credit for me passing my test. Thank you, Allan!!!
Wednesday, 2 September 2020

5 Stars

Kylie

I had four instructors during my learn to drive journey, and they were all amazing, but I’d like to give an especial thumbs up to Allen who gave me the real knowledge I needed to pass the test today, and Raj for being there for my test and the pre test lesson, helping me calm my nerves and giving me some really on point tips.
Monday, 31 August 2020

5 Stars

Paul

Thank you for your lesson it proved helpful as I passed my test.
Saturday, 29 August 2020

5 Stars

Jackson

Raj is great.
Wednesday, 26 August 2020

5 Stars

Jaxson

My overall experience with rightway and Ben was fantastic. Website was very easy to navigate and book, made it easy.

My driving instructor Ben was great, knew exactly what he was saying and doing which makes me confident having him guide through the road laws and was a big help in me getting my license! Would highly highly recommend Ben, only took me 2 lessons with him for me to get my license. He really gets down to what you need to look out for in order to be a safer driver. He is easy to talk to and will definitely help you! Ben has definitely thought me to be a better and safer driver.

Jaxson
Friday, 21 August 2020

5 Stars

Liz

Had a GREAT instructor - Wayne!
I gained confidence and erased a lot of bad habits and developed much better ones!
I also left a review on your Facebook page today!
Thanks again!!
Thursday, 20 August 2020

5 Stars

Nicky

Alan has been fantastic at instructing. P plates 1st go. Thank you
Wednesday, 19 August 2020

5 Stars

Sara

Thanks heaps to Wayne for preparing me for my test! Passed first time with zero errors after a few lessons with him. He is a great teacher and would highly recommend!
Friday, 7 August 2020

5 Stars

Kortnie

Went for my p’s test today with Sharon after having lessons with both Leearna and Sharon, and was successful with a 100% score sheet! Could not thank both Leearna and Sharon enough for their awesome and understandable teaching methods and pointers! Both so friendly and always made me feel comfortable. Would 110% recommend both instructors. Thank you again so much!
Friday, 31 July 2020

5 Stars

Jessica-Bree

Sharon from rightway driving school was so patient and committed to helping me learn how to drive and prepare me for my test, and after going with a handful of companies and instructors, I was finally able to get my license. Highly recommend!
Saturday, 25 July 2020

5 Stars

Satorey

Really easy to understand and whatever questions i can ask without being uncomfortable because of how friendly the instructors are.
I passed the test with the test package I had with Mr.Greg. So good!
Tuesday, 21 July 2020

5 Stars

Breanna

Thank you very much David for helping me to get my license, without your help I would not have passed on my first test.

Friday, 3 July 2020

5 Stars

Megan

Megan our daughter was extremely happy with the support that she received. She was able to obtain a manual licence on her first go with no errors and we don't own a manual car.
Thursday, 25 June 2020

5 Stars

Travis

Thank u very much for helping me getting my p and learning Travis to drive
Tuesday, 16 June 2020

5 Stars

Emma

I just recently passed my P's test and had the great instructor Richard teach me everything I needed to know.

Definitely recommend RightWay and Richard as an instructor.

:)
Tuesday, 16 June 2020

5 Stars

Kiara

Hi there,

I just recently went for my P's test and passed (YAY!).
I wanted to reach out and say a HUGE thank-you to Tim. Although I had very few lessons with him I learnt SO much and he gave me the confidence I needed!

So again, a HUGE thank you!
- Kiara
Thursday, 14 May 2020

5 Stars

Ryan

Alan is a fabulous instructor. Very calm and helpful.
Wednesday, 18 March 2020

5 Stars

Abdul

I would definitely recommend Allan as an instructor, it was because of his tips and instructions I was successful with my first test.
Wednesday, 18 March 2020

5 Stars

Eddie

Richard was brilliant. Very reassuring and a great teacher. Thankyou so much for helping Eddie get his manual licence.
Tuesday, 10 March 2020

5 Stars

Abdul

I would highly recommend Allan. I got my test cleared in the first shot for conversion from overseas license to Australian license, all because of excellent training and spot on tips provided by Allan. Apart from this Allan has a great personality and a good sense of humour. Thanks Allan
Saturday, 22 February 2020

5 Stars

Abdul

Today i passed my driving test for overseas driving license to Australian and i would gladly give all the credit to Allan for his spot on guidance and training. He is a great teacher and i would definitely recommend him for each and everyone from Australia or any other country. Apart from a great teacher, i like his frankness and good sense of humor. I really enjoyed the training with him and talking to him, and his advice and guidance helped me nail the test. Good luck to you Allan and thanks a lot.
Thursday, 13 February 2020

5 Stars

Tanya

Thank you Allan you did an amazing job teaching me how to drive and getting me ready to pass my first test - Georgica
Thursday, 6 February 2020

5 Stars

Lachlan

Would 100% recommend Alan.
He is a extremely nice and funny guy but also a great teacher. Helped me pass my test first try and always helped me improve in areas that needed improving.
Thank you for you help Alan :)
Monday, 6 January 2020

5 Stars

Cameron

Tony is a top bloke, gave me everything I needed to pass my test. Honestly could trust him with anyone at any level to get them going and ready with confidence for their test
Wednesday, 18 December 2019

5 Stars

Isaac

Got my Ps on the first go!
Allan was a great instructor, very patient, supportive from my Ls to getting my Ps. I highly recommend Allan as a driving instructor.
Wednesday, 27 November 2019

5 Stars

Joshua

Richard was a great instructor, he helped me get my manual license first try!!!
Thursday, 7 November 2019

5 Stars

Nabil

Alan was a great instructor, really calm and patient, provided clear instruction on how to do all the routine maneuvers. Thanks to Alan, I managed to get my P's on the first try of my test. Very helpful, highly recommend him for learner drivers of any experience level, whether new or not.
Saturday, 12 October 2019

5 Stars

Riley

Alan was a great instructor.
Funny guy..
He was honest with his advise.
His lessons & instructions were easy to understand.
I got my manual license first attempt !!
Wednesday, 18 September 2019

5 Stars

Zac

Richard is a fantastic instructor. I failed my test 4 times and switched instructors and he fixed me up - I passed my first time after driving with Richard.
Thursday, 5 September 2019

5 Stars

Diane

I love how patient Cheryl is. She was confident in my ability to learn even though I wasn't. Positive all throughout and she makes me feel safe during our lessons. I have high anxiety and she has kept me calm and at ease during our lessons. Will continue my lessons with her after my long vacation. Thank you Cheryl. You are amazing.
Friday, 30 August 2019

5 Stars

Indy

Jackie was brilliant m. Indy loved her and he says it as it is. Jackie has a reputation amongst the kids down here ... she is the favourite. The times I had to call the centre and change things were also always great. I will recommend rightway. Thanks heaps
Saturday, 24 August 2019

5 Stars

Justice

I passed my Ps first go all because Allan he helped me with a lot of things settled my nerves I’d recommend anyone that wanting to pass their Ps first crack ask for this guy

Cheers thanks for your help
Monday, 19 August 2019

5 Stars

Shuai(Paul)

You are professional! Thanks Richard!
Wednesday, 14 August 2019

5 Stars

Grant

Today I passed my P's test and honestly don't think I would have been able to pass without the help from Allan as he helped me be able to properly perform the manoeuvers that I needed throughout my test.
Thanks Allan,
Grant
Wednesday, 14 August 2019

5 Stars

Brandon

Got my ps thanks to Allen made everything feel easy and really boosted my confidence coming into the test.
Monday, 12 August 2019

5 Stars

Shanay

Today I got my ps, if you want to pass your driving test I highly recommend allan! He is very easy going! A great driving instructor, he goes through everything you need to no to prepare you for your driving test! Im sure you will definitely pass your test with allan as your driving instructor! A big thank you to allan!
Thursday, 18 July 2019

5 Stars

Maddison

Leanna was fantastic and an awesome instructor! Easy to understand. I can do a parallel park and understand the rules with the way Leanna taught me! Got my license first go thanks to Leanna!
Saturday, 6 July 2019

5 Stars

Emily

I had been on my Ls on and off for 10 years and today I finally got my Ps thanks to Allan and Rightway Driving School.
Allan is strong with patience and communication and never once makes you feel uncomfortable or insecure if a mistake is made. Always gives you the option to correct the mistake and try again.
Can’t thank him enough for the help he’s given me, thank you for all the support!
Emily
Wednesday, 19 June 2019

5 Stars

Luca

I highly recommend this driving school. Friendly, patient, patient and confidence building. Thanks to Sharon Commisso and Allan Mills for all their help.

Luca.
Thursday, 13 June 2019

5 Stars

Parminder

Awesome instructors and the organisation is always there to help, keeping the customers first.
Wednesday, 29 May 2019

5 Stars

Amy

Jan was my instructor, absolutely loved her teaching techniques and approach in the passenger seat.
Friday, 24 May 2019

5 Stars

Mel

Sharon,

I passed my test with flying colours, the examiner remarked: "good drive!"

This would not have been possible without your wonderful insight, feedback, support, encouragement. I consider myself very lucky to have learnt from you. You are the best in the game.

I have now been driving for about a month, no looking back! Life has just begun...

Thank you thank you thank you,
Mel x




Thursday, 16 May 2019

5 Stars

Fione

This has been a beautiful and great mentoring experience having Sharon as my driving instructor .She has been patient and really knew how to calm my anxiety of performing under the driving test environment which I was my worse. She knows exactly how to build up your skills and focusing on any areas that you may need to work on and it with a positive outlook always. I am so happy for her dedication and 110 % she put in my successful outcome. Thank you so much I would never have been able to be independent driver and get on the road without your hard work and skill. I would recommend Sharon to any new driving learners she is the greatest. Good luck in your continued prosperous career .
Today I had a very professional examiner who made my test a relaxing and focused examination. Thank you again.
Fione Lutchman.
Monday, 13 May 2019

5 Stars

Antony

My Instructor Jackie was very helpful and a great teacher in the short time we were together.
Sunday, 5 May 2019

5 Stars

Alla

Dear Sharon, I am so happy you lead me through all the Driving learning and Test procedures.
You are so important person in my life. I would not be able to do a test without your strong ability to teach,to feel me comfortable and confident on the road. I didn't even notice how much I have possessed with you.

Great Thank You.
Highly recommend Sharon to all customers of Rightway school.
on the web page you will see the words: "Quality Training from Rightway Instructors"

Yes, this is truth. They are here - Instructors.
Thursday, 2 May 2019

5 Stars

Conner

Richard taught me very quick how to do everything that was neded to
Monday, 29 April 2019

5 Stars

Jessie

A big thank you to Sharon for her help with my driving experience and giving me the confidence that assisted me in passing my P's test! She always made me feel comfortable and safe with every lesson, thank you for your support and kind heart!
Thursday, 18 April 2019

5 Stars

Katie

Going through rightway was the best decision I’ve made with my licence! Sharon has improved my confidence and skill set so much I would not have gotten this far without her and your school! Can’t wait to go for my test, thank you :)
Wednesday, 27 March 2019

5 Stars

Claire

Being an experienced driver I had always wanted to ‘upgrade’ from an auto to manual license. Allen was engaging, encouraging and able to gently highlight bad habits I’d developed over the years while teaching me smarter and safer ways of driving. Every lesson was filled with laughter and I know I’m a better driver all round after these lessons - 100% score proves it! I’d recommend rightway and especially Allen to all my friends- both looking to upgrade to manual or starting from scratch. Purchasing the package deal of 10 lessons made life easy with everything sorted from the get go too.
Friday, 22 March 2019

5 Stars

Dave

My daughter had lessons with Richard Commisso , she said he was a great driving instructor she was very impressed and he made her feel at ease We would highly recommend him and Rightway . My daughter passed her test first go , very happy customers.
Wednesday, 23 January 2019

5 Stars

Diane

Both my sons went though Rightway driving school. I was very impressed with the service from the people on the phone very helpful.
But we cannot speak highly enough about Jan their driving instructor. She is very patience kind and very professional lady in her job.
If anyone wants a driving instructor ask for Jan she is the best.
Wednesday, 23 January 2019

5 Stars

Nadya

Alan my instructor was supportive, very patient and prioritised teaching me to drive safely. I was well prepared and confident for my test which I passed. Even my parents learnt something from the lessons!
Wednesday, 23 January 2019

5 Stars

Kym

Kim de Klerk from Rightway Driving School is the BEST choice for any new auto learner on the Gold Coast! She is patient and kind and will give your learner the most positive learning experience available. She has taught both my daughters who remain confident, considerate and safe drivers.
Wednesday, 23 January 2019

5 Stars

Julie

The entire experience with Rightway was fantastic! Professional and caring in the office and the instructor Raj was wonderful. Thanks for making the whole experience a good one for my daughter. She now has her P's and is over the moon.
Wednesday, 23 January 2019

5 Stars

Jessica

Learnt heaps of tips and tricks that helped me pass on the day, and be a cautious driver. Highly recommend!!!
Thursday, 14 October 2021

5 Stars

Jeremy

Absolutely 6 Star rating. Richard Commisso has been an amazing instructor. Service from Rightway Driving has been top class.
Thursday, 14 October 2021



Back to Top