Testimonials

5 Stars

Mel

Sharon,

I passed my test with flying colours, the examiner remarked: "good drive!"

This would not have been possible without your wonderful insight, feedback, support, encouragement. I consider myself very lucky to have learnt from you. You are the best in the game.

I have now been driving for about a month, no looking back! Life has just begun...

Thank you thank you thank you,
Mel x




Thursday, 16 May 2019

5 Stars

Fione

This has been a beautiful and great mentoring experience having Sharon as my driving instructor .She has been patient and really knew how to calm my anxiety of performing under the driving test environment which I was my worse. She knows exactly how to build up your skills and focusing on any areas that you may need to work on and it with a positive outlook always. I am so happy for her dedication and 110 % she put in my successful outcome. Thank you so much I would never have been able to be independent driver and get on the road without your hard work and skill. I would recommend Sharon to any new driving learners she is the greatest. Good luck in your continued prosperous career .
Today I had a very professional examiner who made my test a relaxing and focused examination. Thank you again.
Fione Lutchman.
Monday, 13 May 2019

5 Stars

Antony

My Instructor Jackie was very helpful and a great teacher in the short time we were together.
Sunday, 5 May 2019

5 Stars

Alla

Dear Sharon, I am so happy you lead me through all the Driving learning and Test procedures.
You are so important person in my life. I would not be able to do a test without your strong ability to teach,to feel me comfortable and confident on the road. I didn't even notice how much I have possessed with you.

Great Thank You.
Highly recommend Sharon to all customers of Rightway school.
on the web page you will see the words: "Quality Training from Rightway Instructors"

Yes, this is truth. They are here - Instructors.
Thursday, 2 May 2019

5 Stars

Conner

Richard taught me very quick how to do everything that was neded to
Monday, 29 April 2019

5 Stars

Jessie

A big thank you to Sharon for her help with my driving experience and giving me the confidence that assisted me in passing my P's test! She always made me feel comfortable and safe with every lesson, thank you for your support and kind heart!
Thursday, 18 April 2019

5 Stars

Claire

Being an experienced driver I had always wanted to ‘upgrade’ from an auto to manual license. Allen was engaging, encouraging and able to gently highlight bad habits I’d developed over the years while teaching me smarter and safer ways of driving. Every lesson was filled with laughter and I know I’m a better driver all round after these lessons - 100% score proves it! I’d recommend rightway and especially Allen to all my friends- both looking to upgrade to manual or starting from scratch. Purchasing the package deal of 10 lessons made life easy with everything sorted from the get go too.
Friday, 22 March 2019

5 Stars

Dave

My daughter had lessons with Richard Commisso , she said he was a great driving instructor she was very impressed and he made her feel at ease We would highly recommend him and Rightway . My daughter passed her test first go , very happy customers.
Wednesday, 23 January 2019

5 Stars

Diane

Both my sons went though Rightway driving school. I was very impressed with the service from the people on the phone very helpful.
But we cannot speak highly enough about Jan their driving instructor. She is very patience kind and very professional lady in her job.
If anyone wants a driving instructor ask for Jan she is the best.
Wednesday, 23 January 2019

5 Stars

Nadya

Alan my instructor was supportive, very patient and prioritised teaching me to drive safely. I was well prepared and confident for my test which I passed. Even my parents learnt something from the lessons!
Wednesday, 23 January 2019

5 Stars

Kym

Kim de Klerk from Rightway Driving School is the BEST choice for any new auto learner on the Gold Coast! She is patient and kind and will give your learner the most positive learning experience available. She has taught both my daughters who remain confident, considerate and safe drivers.
Wednesday, 23 January 2019

5 Stars

Julie

The entire experience with Rightway was fantastic! Professional and caring in the office and the instructor Raj was wonderful. Thanks for making the whole experience a good one for my daughter. She now has her P's and is over the moon.
Wednesday, 23 January 2019

5 Stars

Keely

I found Tim to be amazing.
He was calm and patient in his manner and explained things really well.
i felt very comfortable driving with him and have already recommended him to a few friends.

Keely
Monday, 20 May 2019

5 Stars

Anthony

Thank you so much the lessons you taught me got my p!s. Great teacher Raj
Saturday, 18 May 2019

5 Stars

Codi

Jackie has been an amazing instructor! She has been patient, friendly and calm throughout our lessons which was exactly what I needed. I'm older and have been procrastinating going for my test for over 10 years but with Jackie I was able to build my confidence to take the test and get my p's first try. Without Jackie I most likely would have continued to avoid driving and would have waited another 10 years to get my p's.

Jackie was fantastic at running me through all the manoeuvres I needed to know and building my confidence on the roads, allowing me to feel comfortable with driving. She was always encouraging even when I felt nervous and addressed any areas that needed work in a way that patient and helpful. She is very skilled and her support was exactly what I needed for success. Thank you so much, you were awesome!

I highly recommend Jackie to anyone seeking lessons, and would especially recommend her for anyone that may feel a bit nervous to start off with. If she can help me to be confident enough to actually take the test and pass then I truly believe she can help anyone!
Friday, 17 May 2019

5 Stars

Josh

Raj was absolutely fantastic, I have 3 children and will definitely be asking for Raj again and I highly recommend your company
Thursday, 16 May 2019

5 Stars

Ethan

Thanks to Steven for his lessons.
Wednesday, 15 May 2019

5 Stars

Georgia

Tony was an informative and calm driving instructor who helped me improve my driving skills and educate me on rules of the road.
Wednesday, 15 May 2019

5 Stars

Emily

Cheryl helped me overcome my self esteem issues whilst driving and pass my license i couldnt thank her enough! i have a learning disability and extreme anxiety which she helped me cope with. I highly reccomend Cheryl thankyou
Wednesday, 15 May 2019

5 Stars

Sharni

I had my Automatic driving lessons with Allan, he is a very professional instructor. Super comfortable to be around. I ended up passing my p’s test first time round! I was extremely happy. I thank Allan, I learnt a lot from him prior to the test.
Overall I am very happy with my experience from the Rightway and I will definitely be recommending this service.
Thank you! :)
Tuesday, 14 May 2019

5 Stars

Nicola

As an older than average learner driver, I was a little anxious, having only driven sporadically in England. But I chose Sharon and she has been a wonderful teacher. She is so calm and funny that I always feel relaxed, even with a huge Mack truck sitting on my tail! Sharon is a natural teacher, helpful and instructive and I leave my lesson feeling that I have actually learnt something. Even my father is impressed! I plan more lessons with Sharon and I highly recommend her. 5 plus *'s.
Tuesday, 14 May 2019

5 Stars

Catherine

My Experience with Rightway Driving School was very helpful with me getting my P's. It is all down to the wonderful instructors.
Friday, 10 May 2019

5 Stars

Kim

Have loved my driving lessons with Steven from Rightway Driving School. Very patient and easily explained.
Friday, 10 May 2019

5 Stars

Joel

passed first time!
thanks to Raj
Friday, 10 May 2019

5 Stars

Sapumal

Excellent, I can see a great difference in my son's driving since he started with Tim at Rightway.
Monday, 6 May 2019

5 Stars

Zac

Leearna is the best driving instructor we have come across.
Thorough, easy going, professional and taught Zac our son life skills that will give him the best chance in not becoming a road accident statistic. Would highly recommend her. Thanks
Saturday, 4 May 2019

5 Stars

Bridget

The driving lessons really helped me gain confidence and maturity when driving. I got my p's first try and am loving the new freedom, Greg was extremely helpful in the preparation for my test.
Friday, 3 May 2019

5 Stars

Noah

Tony was very helpful and cleared up some issues I was having. He helped me understand the techniques I should be using to drive correctly.
Thanks Noah
Thursday, 2 May 2019

5 Stars

Jacob

I've had 3 lessons now, 2 with Kim, and 1 with learna. they have both been amazing instructors and i have really enjoyed my driving lessons
Sincerely Castle Jacob
Wednesday, 1 May 2019

5 Stars

Alix

Leearna is an absolutely wonderful teacher. Made me feel completely at ease and helped me get my confidence back. Would recommend her to anyone!
Wednesday, 1 May 2019

5 Stars

Reed

We had Allan he was awesome very professional yet made me feel totally at ease would highly recommend him to my friend who have yet to have there test awesome work Allan love your work !!!!!!
Tuesday, 30 April 2019

5 Stars

Reed

Today we had Allan at Southport for a lesson before the p1 test Allan was absolutely awesome very informative gave great direction and made me feel instantly at ease would highly recommend him to my friends who are looking to go for lessons great job Allan.
Monday, 29 April 2019

5 Stars

Paris

Tony Flower was an awesome driving instructor! He made me feel comfortable and capable right from my first lesson - and was very understanding of my nerves! Highly recommend Tony to everyone as he was always so encouraging and very patient, even when I was slow to understand manoeuvres etc. BEST OUT THERE 100%. Would not have passed had it not been for Tony's help!
Friday, 26 April 2019

5 Stars

Leah

A big thank you to my driving instructor, Alan. Was extremely helpful in training and teaching me to successfully receive my license.
Best instructor ever. 11/10 recommend :)
Friday, 26 April 2019

5 Stars

Harrison

Sharon was amazing with her knowledge about driving, great at explaining and showing you how to do certain things. I didn't feel any pressure and was always comfortable when driving. I would recomend Sharon to anyone! Sharon helped me pass my P's test first go as well!
Friday, 26 April 2019

5 Stars

Rachel

Passed my driving test first time with the examiner telling me I scored 100%. Thanks Alan for getting me prepared for the test. Thanks Rightway Driving School for the excellent service.
Friday, 26 April 2019

5 Stars

Donya

Jan was an amazing instructor and helped me learn how to drive from the basics down to the small details! She was always very supportive and patient!
Thursday, 25 April 2019

5 Stars

Charmaine

It was great learning with Cheryl. She was very helpful and encouraging. I had one lesson with her and look forward to more. I would recommend her services to anyone in particular those suffering from anxiety.
Thursday, 25 April 2019

5 Stars

Stephen

Big thanks to Steven and Michael, they are both excellent instructors and I learned much from my time with them. Would definitely recommend this company to others.
Tuesday, 23 April 2019

5 Stars

Caleb

I really enjoyed my 1St lesson with Cheryl. She really answered all my questions well and has given me more confidence behind the wheel. Thanks Cheryl
Sunday, 21 April 2019

5 Stars

Cody

Today I had my last driving lesson with Tony then went for my driving test. I passed with flying colours and have Tony to thank for that. He is an awesome instructor and gave me the skills and confidence to pass my test first go. Thank you again Tony and I would recommend Rightway driving school to everyone.
Thursday, 18 April 2019

5 Stars

Chelsea

Tim is an excellent teacher and really gives you all the information you need!
Wednesday, 17 April 2019

5 Stars

Elizabeth

My daughter got her manual licence with flying colours thanks to the great teaching skills of Michael. He is friendly and calm, she felt very comfortable and confident when driving with him. Would highly recommend Michael and Rightway driving school. Thanks again.
Wednesday, 17 April 2019

5 Stars

Cowen

I got my license during my last booking, thanks for the friendly service
Wednesday, 17 April 2019

5 Stars

Paige

Thank you to Cheryl who made driving seem like it’s so much fun definitely recommend her! She’s very friendly and helpful
Tuesday, 16 April 2019

5 Stars

Alex

Excellent instructor very reassuring friendly clear and precise
Tuesday, 16 April 2019

5 Stars

Tayla

Jackie is patient, funny and helps me relax and not be nervous. I love driving with her.
Monday, 15 April 2019

5 Stars

Clarissa

I highly recommend booking Richard for manual driving lessons. Richard is an expert driver who is patient, kind and supportive. He makes you feel at ease and comfortable when nerves can kick in. Richard got me up to speed in no time after not driving a manual for over 10 years. I delightfully passed the test on the first go with Richards guidance, help and driving tips. Thank you so much Richard for everything you are an asset to Rightway driving school. Clarissa
Monday, 15 April 2019

5 Stars

Alex

Alan is a great instructor. Explains everything so easily and gives great feedback. I got my license first time and got 100%. Very happy.
Sunday, 14 April 2019

5 Stars

Stephen

Big thanks to Steven and Michael, they are both excellent instructors and I learned much from my time with them. Would definitely recommend this company to others.
Sunday, 14 April 2019

5 Stars

Benjamin

I had Tim as my instructor over the last year and he was great. He was helpful in every aspect of driving and would be open to answer any question no matter how complex or simple it was. I would recommend him to all my mates.
Sunday, 14 April 2019

5 Stars

Emily

I really loved my instructor, Jackie made me feel very comfortable and taught me so many skills to drive safely and how to deal with difficult situations in the right matter! She also was very helpful when it come to experiencing my P’s test!
Saturday, 13 April 2019

5 Stars

Cate

Couldn't have done it with Kim.
Saturday, 13 April 2019

5 Stars

Shae

My Daughter had a few lessons with Kim De Klerk and for one of those lessons I was invited to participate and so I did. I found Kim to be extremely patient, very professional, warm and kind. Kim was very clear and precise in her instructions and spoke to her student like a young adult and also Kim is a very positive person with a can do attitude which proved very helpfull for my daughter when she passed her driving test first go. So a big thank you Kim I would recommend you to anyone that requires driving lessons.
Thanks again Kim your the best ??????
Tracey
Friday, 12 April 2019

5 Stars

Kane

Alans experience and communication Is great!! He makes the lesson comfortable and informative.
Friday, 12 April 2019

5 Stars

Caysara

I had Tim as my driving instructor, he made sure I knew what to do. I felt very comfortable driving with him as he was talking me through the steps and if I wasn't sure what he was talking about i could ask him. i had 5 driving lessons with him and before my test he helped me out by taking me along a few roads i may be doing my test at. I ended up passing my L plates and now i am much more comfortable on the road. I would definitely get a few of my friends to go with him.
Thursday, 11 April 2019

5 Stars

William

Richard is a brilliant teacher and is a great bloke
Thursday, 11 April 2019

5 Stars

Mitchell

Steve was awesome.
Was able to get my P's 1st go.

Thanks again Steve
Thursday, 11 April 2019

5 Stars

Jaimi

Micheal is absolutely wonderful,
Thursday, 11 April 2019

5 Stars

Holly

Dave is a extremely great instructor and I will definitely be back for a lesson in the next couple of weeks.
Cheers
Holly
Wednesday, 10 April 2019

5 Stars

Bohdi

Thanks for all the lessons - achieved by P licence so no longer need your services.
Tuesday, 9 April 2019

5 Stars

Pui

Allan was really patient with me during the lessons, and he helped me gain confidence in driving! Thank you so much!
Saturday, 6 April 2019

5 Stars

Jordan

let me just say one thing, driving instructor Jackie is the most amazing not only teacher but human in general. I would not have completed this journey without her.
Saturday, 6 April 2019

5 Stars

Hunter

Richard was very helpful in leading up to my test he provided knowledge in a understandable way he was very welcoming and kind would highly highly recommend
Wednesday, 3 April 2019

5 Stars

Madison

Sharon was my instructor and I found her to be friendly and helpful. I passed my driving test first time and thank her very much for her instruction.

Thanks, Madison McEldowney
Wednesday, 3 April 2019

5 Stars

Bleberly

Thank you so much Rightway Driving! Most specially to my awesome instructor Kim! You prepared me for the test & the long journey ahead. I couldn't have done it without you. : -) Thank you so much for all your patience and support!

Rightway Driving indeed is the "Rightway" on getting your license! :-)
Wednesday, 3 April 2019

5 Stars

Alexandra

Great experience with my instructor. And was really easy for me to book over the phone which was what works best for me.
I passed my test this week, after many valuable lessons with my instructor at regular times. Thank you for all your assistants ! =)
Sunday, 31 March 2019

5 Stars

T

I have become a confident and safer driver. Thank you to Sharon. Sharon is calm, professional and knowledgeable driving instructor. She gave me the confidence in driving. She thought me a lot. I can still hear her voice reminding me every road rules most especially the speed limit. It is because of Sharon's teaching ability that I got my P in my first attempt of the driving test.

I would highly recommend Sharon.
Friday, 29 March 2019

5 Stars

Isabella

Amber was my daughter's driving instructor and she was superb. We had done some driving before the first lesson with Amber but that lesson moved my daughter from halting to confident and after that she really started to learn. The Keys2Drive lesson was also invaluable for me as the primary learner supervisor, providing me with some tips on good practice and increasing my confidence in the supervisor role. We had a number of lessons early on then one more recently to get Bella ready for her driver's test, which is tomorrow. I would recommend Amber to anyone! Thank you Amber and Rightway Driving School.
Thursday, 28 March 2019

5 Stars

Jessica

Michale was an extremely good instructor with a positive, welcoming and friendly personality. He went out of his way for me on the day of my test as he was unwell and canceled all lessons except mine. Which I am extremely greatful for. I’d recommend him as a driving instructor any day as he was understanding and patient and instructs in the best was possible.
Thursday, 28 March 2019

5 Stars

Connor

Passed my driving lesson. Thank you for the lessons
Thursday, 28 March 2019

5 Stars

Katie

Going through rightway was the best decision I’ve made with my licence! Sharon has improved my confidence and skill set so much I would not have gotten this far without her and your school! Can’t wait to go for my test, thank you :)
Wednesday, 27 March 2019

5 Stars

Neerawan

I would highly recommend Rightway and Jackie,my best instructor. She is so kind and clam . The way she approached and explained was easy to understand for a foreigner like me .She even would go the extra mile to help me get my license on the day that I was going to my early stage of labour.
Saturday, 23 March 2019

5 Stars

Bella

Would ABSOLUTELY recommend this school and my instructor to ANYONE!

THANK YOU GUYS!

If I could give more than 5stars, I WOULD!
Saturday, 23 March 2019

5 Stars

Holly

David Is the best driving instructor on the Gold Coast I used to get lessons with him back in 2011 before I had a family emergency when he was working with his previous company. When I seen he was still working I had to go with him again he is such a gentle but honest guy that will do anything to get you your licence and teach you everything to make sure you are ready for your test day. I couldn’t recommend David enough he makes me feel comfortable and if I’m anxious Calms me down we have good laughs and just makes the lesson u have with him fun thanks for being a legend Dave
Friday, 22 March 2019

5 Stars

Kohl

Kohl was very happy with his driving thanks to all your help and he will book again soon
Friday, 22 March 2019

5 Stars

Georgia

Wouldn’t recommend anyone else. Jackie and everyone from rightway we’re lovely and very helpful. Jackie was always positive and allowed for confidence to grow. Very thankful
Friday, 22 March 2019

5 Stars

Hannah

Hannah poassed her test with flying colours, couldn't fault Richard her instructor...thank you Rightway!
Tuesday, 19 March 2019

5 Stars

Connor

I had a great experience and got my license first try.
Tuesday, 19 March 2019

5 Stars

Grace

The Instructors that taught my daughter Grace were great and the service we received from Customer Service was awesome as well.
Thank you from us both
Tuesday, 19 March 2019

5 Stars

Samina

I am truly satisfied with right way driving.the lesson was good and the instructor was fantastic .
Monday, 18 March 2019

5 Stars

Tyson

Michael is a great instructor
Sunday, 17 March 2019

5 Stars

Yutai

Thank you very much Alan for being my instructor. You have taught me many valuable driving techniques. I would highly recommend Alan for other students.
Friday, 15 March 2019

5 Stars

Melissa

I only went for two lessons with Jacquie, but it gave me a lot of much needed insight to help me practice proper manoeuvre skills. I just passed my driving test! Would definitely recommend her and this school!
Friday, 15 March 2019

5 Stars

Joshua

Prepared me really well for my driving test
Friday, 15 March 2019

5 Stars

Tate

Tate was successful in passing his test. Thank you.
Thursday, 14 March 2019

5 Stars

Zac

Greg was great
Wednesday, 13 March 2019

5 Stars

Davarntae

My son was very pleased with Richards approach and we will definately be using rightway for our daughter
Wednesday, 13 March 2019

5 Stars

Blake

Thankyou for a great experience. Got my P's first go thanks to the training and tips I was given
Wednesday, 13 March 2019

5 Stars

Sienna

All of the driving lessons that I had with Right Way Driving School were amazing. The instructors were level-headed, calm, patient and extremely helpful in teaching you tips and tricks to driving. They explained things like parking in a way that was easily understandable, such as using diagrams and mini cars. I would hands down recommend this Driving School to any new Learner.
Tuesday, 12 March 2019

5 Stars

Khairul

I got my driving license. ....
Thanks my instructor for guiding me through the pathway.
Tuesday, 12 March 2019

5 Stars

Katie

Instructor Kym was really really good & my daughter Katie was really comfortable with her! Katie got her P's 1st go
Monday, 11 March 2019

5 Stars

Joshua

Michael is a great instructor and helped tremendously throughout my 100 hours. I will recommend Michael to anyone looking to get their license.
Monday, 11 March 2019

5 Stars

Clinton

Richard was awesome, he explained everything clearly and knows his stuff when it comes to driving and was really engaged in teaching me the ropes.
Tuesday, 5 March 2019

5 Stars

Nathaniel

My experience with your company was good my instructor was the best very helpful gave me lots of advice made me feel comfortable and was patient with me
Would recommend my friends to you
Have a good day nathaneil
Monday, 4 March 2019

5 Stars

Daniel

Thank you, Daniel passed his test and will not be requiring further lessons.

Thank you and the team at Rightway for all your helpful assistance!
Monday, 4 March 2019

5 Stars

Cierra

My brother and I both had Tim Chong he was an extremely good driving instructor, i felt very confident and calm driving with tim.
High recommend Tim as a driving instructor! :)
Saturday, 2 March 2019

5 Stars

Ashlea

Richard was very positive and relaxed with Ashlea. She got her manual license first go. Will recommend to others for sure.
Thursday, 28 February 2019

5 Stars

Lochie

Richard Commisso was great! He was very easy to talk to and gave me loads of confidence. The office staff were very helpful with the scheduling of tests and making all the arrangements. I would highly recommend Richard and Rightway.
Tuesday, 26 February 2019

5 Stars

Ebony

Tony was amazing ! He was patient with me and was one of the main reasons I passed my driving test! Couldn’t recommend him more , such a lovely guy and gave me a lot of confidence to help me pass my test and get my freedom , rightway driving school was easy to book lessons and sent me reminders of my lessons which really helped considering I’m so forgetful ! Thankyou so much :)
Saturday, 23 February 2019

5 Stars

Hannah

Hannah has come out with a perfect driving test pass thanks to Rightway and especially Richard...she feels very confident behind the wheel..
Friday, 22 February 2019

5 Stars

Shaun

Steven was an awesome instructor very reliable and punctual.
Wednesday, 20 February 2019

5 Stars

Liam

Liam was extremely happy with all of his driving lessons with his instructor Tim Chong. From the first lesson to his last lesson, he always looked forward to them. With Tim’s knowledge, help and guidance Liam was able to pass this driving test with flying colours. Thank you for the easy booking process and professional service.
Michelle Davis and Liam Frizzell
Tuesday, 19 February 2019

5 Stars

Georgia

Great teacher :)
Tuesday, 19 February 2019

5 Stars

Hannah

Hannah passed her driving test so does not need any extra lessons. Thanks to Alan Bulmer for teaching her so thoroughly and patiently.
Monday, 18 February 2019

5 Stars

Madeline

So incredibly lovely and makes you feel very safe and confident when you are driving!
Sunday, 17 February 2019

5 Stars

James

Raj was a fantastic teacher for James and I would highly recommend him personally to anyone.

I thank him for teaching James and taking him to his test last week which he passed.

He is a wonderful teacher and James and him got on fabulously.

Kind Regards,

Luella Smith
Sunday, 17 February 2019

5 Stars

Madeline

Sharon was very professional and friendly in teaching Madeline to drive. Highly recommend Sharon and Rightway Driving School.
Sunday, 17 February 2019

5 Stars

Pamela

Taking on a oldy, and a stubborn one at that, who had been driving for 60 years, which meant plenty of old habits, had to be ironed out, which Alan bravely sorted out, but I must admit was not an easy task. I am thankful for choosing Rightway Driving School, and of course getting Alan to steer me through. Pamela Jessen
Sunday, 17 February 2019

5 Stars

Jonathan

My driver instructor Sharron is the best person to go driving with, she is very knowledgeable and was very supportive throughout my journey as she was calm and easy to talk to.

I highly recommend her :)
Saturday, 16 February 2019

5 Stars

Elizabeth

Raj was an incredibly supportive instructor with a "you got this" attitude. His encouraging attitude built my confidence levels and I am very grateful for his time.
Saturday, 16 February 2019

5 Stars

Brooklynne

Tim is so helpful and supportive! would recommend 100%
Friday, 15 February 2019

5 Stars

Andrea

I had several lessons with Steven Du Plessis before preparing me for provisional license test. I've had my learners since I was 16 and felt more comfortable even after my first few lessons with Steven than I had ever felt on the road, which was a huge part of the reason that I finally felt ready to book my test. He was always very reassuring, encouraging and honest about my progress or where I could improve and gave me the steps to do so, always very clearly and patiently. He would arrive to each of pue bookings early and quite often he would finish the entire hour of lesson and then ask me to drive home so I always felt like he valued our time and I wasn't just another one-hour in his day. Unfortunately I failed my first test which was absolutely no fault of Steven's teaching, but a combination of my nerves and a silly one-off mistake by me. Steven was incredibly reassuring and I felt more ready than ever on my second attempt which I then passed. He was very helpful throughout my entire process and I'm not sure I'd have my license now if I hadn't had the right teacher. Thank you so much for your service, I also found your staff so easy to deal with and very helpful and I plan to do your safe driving course in the future. I would highly recommend your company to any learner drivers.
Friday, 15 February 2019

5 Stars

Joshua

During my lessons Raj was a very insightful and friendly instructor. I found it easy to drive with him and I think others will too.
Friday, 15 February 2019

5 Stars

Matthew

I passed my driving test and now have my red P’s
Matt Bungate
Friday, 15 February 2019

5 Stars

Cecil

My instructor Steven was very helpful. He was very thorough and understanding and I believe learning to drive with Rightway was a very good decision. Would recommend this driving school to others.
Thursday, 14 February 2019

5 Stars

Bodien

kim is a great teacher, always very patient and an all round caring lady.
I love my lessons with her.
Thursday, 14 February 2019

5 Stars

Noah

Very_helpful,
Very_professional.
Thanks
Thursday, 14 February 2019

5 Stars

Jamie

Amazing teaching. Nothing needs to be improved.
Wednesday, 13 February 2019

5 Stars

Lucienne

David Muir was a great instructor, would recommend David to my friends
Wednesday, 13 February 2019

5 Stars

Satine

Jan was the best driving instructor I ever had
She was very patient with me and taught me everything.Doing the practice test with her helped when going for the real thing
Thank you very much Jan
Regards Satine
Wednesday, 13 February 2019

5 Stars

Hope

My experience with Right Way is extremely positive. I have become a confident driver and I will never forget the important skills I learnt along the way to finally getting my licence. I particularly thank Richard Commisso! He is so patient and I couldn't have made it without his help!
Tuesday, 12 February 2019

5 Stars

Tonami

Rightway Driving School has been a big help for me getting my P's. I did 10 lessons plus a few extra ones just before my P's test. The driving instructors are very helpful and teach you many useful tips and tricks. Good communication and very helpful. Thanks.
Tuesday, 12 February 2019



Back to Top