Testimonials

5 Stars

Dave

My daughter had lessons with Richard Commisso , she said he was a great driving instructor she was very impressed and he made her feel at ease We would highly recommend him and Rightway . My daughter passed her test first go , very happy customers.
Wednesday, 23 January 2019

5 Stars

Diane

Both my sons went though Rightway driving school. I was very impressed with the service from the people on the phone very helpful.
But we cannot speak highly enough about Jan their driving instructor. She is very patience kind and very professional lady in her job.
If anyone wants a driving instructor ask for Jan she is the best.
Wednesday, 23 January 2019

5 Stars

Nadya

Alan my instructor was supportive, very patient and prioritised teaching me to drive safely. I was well prepared and confident for my test which I passed. Even my parents learnt something from the lessons!
Wednesday, 23 January 2019

5 Stars

Kym

Kim de Klerk from Rightway Driving School is the BEST choice for any new auto learner on the Gold Coast! She is patient and kind and will give your learner the most positive learning experience available. She has taught both my daughters who remain confident, considerate and safe drivers.
Wednesday, 23 January 2019

5 Stars

Julie

The entire experience with Rightway was fantastic! Professional and caring in the office and the instructor Raj was wonderful. Thanks for making the whole experience a good one for my daughter. She now has her P's and is over the moon.
Wednesday, 23 January 2019

5 Stars

Samina

I am truly satisfied with right way driving.the lesson was good and the instructor was fantastic .
Monday, 18 March 2019

5 Stars

Tyson

Michael is a great instructor
Sunday, 17 March 2019

5 Stars

Yutai

Thank you very much Alan for being my instructor. You have taught me many valuable driving techniques. I would highly recommend Alan for other students.
Friday, 15 March 2019

5 Stars

Melissa

I only went for two lessons with Jacquie, but it gave me a lot of much needed insight to help me practice proper manoeuvre skills. I just passed my driving test! Would definitely recommend her and this school!
Friday, 15 March 2019

5 Stars

Joshua

Prepared me really well for my driving test
Friday, 15 March 2019

5 Stars

Tate

Tate was successful in passing his test. Thank you.
Thursday, 14 March 2019

5 Stars

Zac

Greg was great
Wednesday, 13 March 2019

5 Stars

Davarntae

My son was very pleased with Richards approach and we will definately be using rightway for our daughter
Wednesday, 13 March 2019

5 Stars

Blake

Thankyou for a great experience. Got my P's first go thanks to the training and tips I was given
Wednesday, 13 March 2019

5 Stars

Sienna

All of the driving lessons that I had with Right Way Driving School were amazing. The instructors were level-headed, calm, patient and extremely helpful in teaching you tips and tricks to driving. They explained things like parking in a way that was easily understandable, such as using diagrams and mini cars. I would hands down recommend this Driving School to any new Learner.
Tuesday, 12 March 2019

5 Stars

Khairul

I got my driving license. ....
Thanks my instructor for guiding me through the pathway.
Tuesday, 12 March 2019

5 Stars

Katie

Instructor Kym was really really good & my daughter Katie was really comfortable with her! Katie got her P's 1st go
Monday, 11 March 2019

5 Stars

Joshua

Michael is a great instructor and helped tremendously throughout my 100 hours. I will recommend Michael to anyone looking to get their license.
Monday, 11 March 2019

5 Stars

Clinton

Richard was awesome, he explained everything clearly and knows his stuff when it comes to driving and was really engaged in teaching me the ropes.
Tuesday, 5 March 2019

5 Stars

Nathaniel

My experience with your company was good my instructor was the best very helpful gave me lots of advice made me feel comfortable and was patient with me
Would recommend my friends to you
Have a good day nathaneil
Monday, 4 March 2019

5 Stars

Daniel

Thank you, Daniel passed his test and will not be requiring further lessons.

Thank you and the team at Rightway for all your helpful assistance!
Monday, 4 March 2019

5 Stars

Cierra

My brother and I both had Tim Chong he was an extremely good driving instructor, i felt very confident and calm driving with tim.
High recommend Tim as a driving instructor! :)
Saturday, 2 March 2019

5 Stars

Ashlea

Richard was very positive and relaxed with Ashlea. She got her manual license first go. Will recommend to others for sure.
Thursday, 28 February 2019

5 Stars

Lochie

Richard Commisso was great! He was very easy to talk to and gave me loads of confidence. The office staff were very helpful with the scheduling of tests and making all the arrangements. I would highly recommend Richard and Rightway.
Tuesday, 26 February 2019

5 Stars

Ebony

Tony was amazing ! He was patient with me and was one of the main reasons I passed my driving test! Couldn’t recommend him more , such a lovely guy and gave me a lot of confidence to help me pass my test and get my freedom , rightway driving school was easy to book lessons and sent me reminders of my lessons which really helped considering I’m so forgetful ! Thankyou so much :)
Saturday, 23 February 2019

5 Stars

Hannah

Hannah has come out with a perfect driving test pass thanks to Rightway and especially Richard...she feels very confident behind the wheel..
Friday, 22 February 2019

5 Stars

Shaun

Steven was an awesome instructor very reliable and punctual.
Wednesday, 20 February 2019

5 Stars

Liam

Liam was extremely happy with all of his driving lessons with his instructor Tim Chong. From the first lesson to his last lesson, he always looked forward to them. With Tim’s knowledge, help and guidance Liam was able to pass this driving test with flying colours. Thank you for the easy booking process and professional service.
Michelle Davis and Liam Frizzell
Tuesday, 19 February 2019

5 Stars

Georgia

Great teacher :)
Tuesday, 19 February 2019

5 Stars

Hannah

Hannah passed her driving test so does not need any extra lessons. Thanks to Alan Bulmer for teaching her so thoroughly and patiently.
Monday, 18 February 2019

5 Stars

Madeline

So incredibly lovely and makes you feel very safe and confident when you are driving!
Sunday, 17 February 2019

5 Stars

James

Raj was a fantastic teacher for James and I would highly recommend him personally to anyone.

I thank him for teaching James and taking him to his test last week which he passed.

He is a wonderful teacher and James and him got on fabulously.

Kind Regards,

Luella Smith
Sunday, 17 February 2019

5 Stars

Madeline

Sharon was very professional and friendly in teaching Madeline to drive. Highly recommend Sharon and Rightway Driving School.
Sunday, 17 February 2019

5 Stars

Pamela

Taking on a oldy, and a stubborn one at that, who had been driving for 60 years, which meant plenty of old habits, had to be ironed out, which Alan bravely sorted out, but I must admit was not an easy task. I am thankful for choosing Rightway Driving School, and of course getting Alan to steer me through. Pamela Jessen
Sunday, 17 February 2019

5 Stars

Jonathan

My driver instructor Sharron is the best person to go driving with, she is very knowledgeable and was very supportive throughout my journey as she was calm and easy to talk to.

I highly recommend her :)
Saturday, 16 February 2019

5 Stars

Elizabeth

Raj was an incredibly supportive instructor with a "you got this" attitude. His encouraging attitude built my confidence levels and I am very grateful for his time.
Saturday, 16 February 2019

5 Stars

Brooklynne

Tim is so helpful and supportive! would recommend 100%
Friday, 15 February 2019

5 Stars

Andrea

I had several lessons with Steven Du Plessis before preparing me for provisional license test. I've had my learners since I was 16 and felt more comfortable even after my first few lessons with Steven than I had ever felt on the road, which was a huge part of the reason that I finally felt ready to book my test. He was always very reassuring, encouraging and honest about my progress or where I could improve and gave me the steps to do so, always very clearly and patiently. He would arrive to each of pue bookings early and quite often he would finish the entire hour of lesson and then ask me to drive home so I always felt like he valued our time and I wasn't just another one-hour in his day. Unfortunately I failed my first test which was absolutely no fault of Steven's teaching, but a combination of my nerves and a silly one-off mistake by me. Steven was incredibly reassuring and I felt more ready than ever on my second attempt which I then passed. He was very helpful throughout my entire process and I'm not sure I'd have my license now if I hadn't had the right teacher. Thank you so much for your service, I also found your staff so easy to deal with and very helpful and I plan to do your safe driving course in the future. I would highly recommend your company to any learner drivers.
Friday, 15 February 2019

5 Stars

Joshua

During my lessons Raj was a very insightful and friendly instructor. I found it easy to drive with him and I think others will too.
Friday, 15 February 2019

5 Stars

Matthew

I passed my driving test and now have my red P’s
Matt Bungate
Friday, 15 February 2019

5 Stars

Cecil

My instructor Steven was very helpful. He was very thorough and understanding and I believe learning to drive with Rightway was a very good decision. Would recommend this driving school to others.
Thursday, 14 February 2019

5 Stars

Bodien

kim is a great teacher, always very patient and an all round caring lady.
I love my lessons with her.
Thursday, 14 February 2019

5 Stars

Noah

Very_helpful,
Very_professional.
Thanks
Thursday, 14 February 2019

5 Stars

Jamie

Amazing teaching. Nothing needs to be improved.
Wednesday, 13 February 2019

5 Stars

Lucienne

David Muir was a great instructor, would recommend David to my friends
Wednesday, 13 February 2019

5 Stars

Satine

Jan was the best driving instructor I ever had
She was very patient with me and taught me everything.Doing the practice test with her helped when going for the real thing
Thank you very much Jan
Regards Satine
Wednesday, 13 February 2019

5 Stars

Hope

My experience with Right Way is extremely positive. I have become a confident driver and I will never forget the important skills I learnt along the way to finally getting my licence. I particularly thank Richard Commisso! He is so patient and I couldn't have made it without his help!
Tuesday, 12 February 2019

5 Stars

Tonami

Rightway Driving School has been a big help for me getting my P's. I did 10 lessons plus a few extra ones just before my P's test. The driving instructors are very helpful and teach you many useful tips and tricks. Good communication and very helpful. Thanks.
Tuesday, 12 February 2019



Back to Top