Testimonials

5 Stars

Riley

Alan was a great instructor.
Funny guy..
He was honest with his advise.
His lessons & instructions were easy to understand.
I got my manual license first attempt !!
Wednesday, 18 September 2019

5 Stars

Zac

Richard is a fantastic instructor. I failed my test 4 times and switched instructors and he fixed me up - I passed my first time after driving with Richard.
Thursday, 5 September 2019

5 Stars

Diane

I love how patient Cheryl is. She was confident in my ability to learn even though I wasn't. Positive all throughout and she makes me feel safe during our lessons. I have high anxiety and she has kept me calm and at ease during our lessons. Will continue my lessons with her after my long vacation. Thank you Cheryl. You are amazing.
Friday, 30 August 2019

5 Stars

Indy

Jackie was brilliant m. Indy loved her and he says it as it is. Jackie has a reputation amongst the kids down here ... she is the favourite. The times I had to call the centre and change things were also always great. I will recommend rightway. Thanks heaps
Saturday, 24 August 2019

5 Stars

Justice

I passed my Ps first go all because Allan he helped me with a lot of things settled my nerves I’d recommend anyone that wanting to pass their Ps first crack ask for this guy

Cheers thanks for your help
Monday, 19 August 2019

5 Stars

Shuai(Paul)

You are professional! Thanks Richard!
Wednesday, 14 August 2019

5 Stars

Grant

Today I passed my P's test and honestly don't think I would have been able to pass without the help from Allan as he helped me be able to properly perform the manoeuvers that I needed throughout my test.
Thanks Allan,
Grant
Wednesday, 14 August 2019

5 Stars

Brandon

Got my ps thanks to Allen made everything feel easy and really boosted my confidence coming into the test.
Monday, 12 August 2019

5 Stars

Shanay

Today I got my ps, if you want to pass your driving test I highly recommend allan! He is very easy going! A great driving instructor, he goes through everything you need to no to prepare you for your driving test! Im sure you will definitely pass your test with allan as your driving instructor! A big thank you to allan!
Thursday, 18 July 2019

5 Stars

Maddison

Leanna was fantastic and an awesome instructor! Easy to understand. I can do a parallel park and understand the rules with the way Leanna taught me! Got my license first go thanks to Leanna!
Saturday, 6 July 2019

5 Stars

Emily

I had been on my Ls on and off for 10 years and today I finally got my Ps thanks to Allan and Rightway Driving School.
Allan is strong with patience and communication and never once makes you feel uncomfortable or insecure if a mistake is made. Always gives you the option to correct the mistake and try again.
Can’t thank him enough for the help he’s given me, thank you for all the support!
Emily
Wednesday, 19 June 2019

5 Stars

Luca

I highly recommend this driving school. Friendly, patient, patient and confidence building. Thanks to Sharon Commisso and Allan Mills for all their help.

Luca.
Thursday, 13 June 2019

5 Stars

Parminder

Awesome instructors and the organisation is always there to help, keeping the customers first.
Wednesday, 29 May 2019

5 Stars

Amy

Jan was my instructor, absolutely loved her teaching techniques and approach in the passenger seat.
Friday, 24 May 2019

5 Stars

Mel

Sharon,

I passed my test with flying colours, the examiner remarked: "good drive!"

This would not have been possible without your wonderful insight, feedback, support, encouragement. I consider myself very lucky to have learnt from you. You are the best in the game.

I have now been driving for about a month, no looking back! Life has just begun...

Thank you thank you thank you,
Mel x




Thursday, 16 May 2019

5 Stars

Fione

This has been a beautiful and great mentoring experience having Sharon as my driving instructor .She has been patient and really knew how to calm my anxiety of performing under the driving test environment which I was my worse. She knows exactly how to build up your skills and focusing on any areas that you may need to work on and it with a positive outlook always. I am so happy for her dedication and 110 % she put in my successful outcome. Thank you so much I would never have been able to be independent driver and get on the road without your hard work and skill. I would recommend Sharon to any new driving learners she is the greatest. Good luck in your continued prosperous career .
Today I had a very professional examiner who made my test a relaxing and focused examination. Thank you again.
Fione Lutchman.
Monday, 13 May 2019

5 Stars

Antony

My Instructor Jackie was very helpful and a great teacher in the short time we were together.
Sunday, 5 May 2019

5 Stars

Alla

Dear Sharon, I am so happy you lead me through all the Driving learning and Test procedures.
You are so important person in my life. I would not be able to do a test without your strong ability to teach,to feel me comfortable and confident on the road. I didn't even notice how much I have possessed with you.

Great Thank You.
Highly recommend Sharon to all customers of Rightway school.
on the web page you will see the words: "Quality Training from Rightway Instructors"

Yes, this is truth. They are here - Instructors.
Thursday, 2 May 2019

5 Stars

Conner

Richard taught me very quick how to do everything that was neded to
Monday, 29 April 2019

5 Stars

Jessie

A big thank you to Sharon for her help with my driving experience and giving me the confidence that assisted me in passing my P's test! She always made me feel comfortable and safe with every lesson, thank you for your support and kind heart!
Thursday, 18 April 2019

5 Stars

Katie

Going through rightway was the best decision I’ve made with my licence! Sharon has improved my confidence and skill set so much I would not have gotten this far without her and your school! Can’t wait to go for my test, thank you :)
Wednesday, 27 March 2019

5 Stars

Claire

Being an experienced driver I had always wanted to ‘upgrade’ from an auto to manual license. Allen was engaging, encouraging and able to gently highlight bad habits I’d developed over the years while teaching me smarter and safer ways of driving. Every lesson was filled with laughter and I know I’m a better driver all round after these lessons - 100% score proves it! I’d recommend rightway and especially Allen to all my friends- both looking to upgrade to manual or starting from scratch. Purchasing the package deal of 10 lessons made life easy with everything sorted from the get go too.
Friday, 22 March 2019

5 Stars

Dave

My daughter had lessons with Richard Commisso , she said he was a great driving instructor she was very impressed and he made her feel at ease We would highly recommend him and Rightway . My daughter passed her test first go , very happy customers.
Wednesday, 23 January 2019

5 Stars

Diane

Both my sons went though Rightway driving school. I was very impressed with the service from the people on the phone very helpful.
But we cannot speak highly enough about Jan their driving instructor. She is very patience kind and very professional lady in her job.
If anyone wants a driving instructor ask for Jan she is the best.
Wednesday, 23 January 2019

5 Stars

Nadya

Alan my instructor was supportive, very patient and prioritised teaching me to drive safely. I was well prepared and confident for my test which I passed. Even my parents learnt something from the lessons!
Wednesday, 23 January 2019

5 Stars

Kym

Kim de Klerk from Rightway Driving School is the BEST choice for any new auto learner on the Gold Coast! She is patient and kind and will give your learner the most positive learning experience available. She has taught both my daughters who remain confident, considerate and safe drivers.
Wednesday, 23 January 2019

5 Stars

Julie

The entire experience with Rightway was fantastic! Professional and caring in the office and the instructor Raj was wonderful. Thanks for making the whole experience a good one for my daughter. She now has her P's and is over the moon.
Wednesday, 23 January 2019

5 Stars

Siamand

So after 14 years of driving with automatic licence only, I wanted to upgrade to a manual licence. Rightway Driving school helped me achieve my goal and I absolutely cannot recommend Alan Bulmer enough. He is very professional and skillful and an amazing teacher, calm and cool. He helped be get my manual driver's licence and inspired me to learn, every lesson was an absolute pleasure. All the best to Mr Bulmer and the team at Rightway and a massive thank you.
Friday, 27 September 2019

5 Stars

Stephen

Thank you Rightway Driving School fraternity for organising my lessons and giving me the opportunity to learn as a full-time student.

Sunday, 22 September 2019

5 Stars

Cameron

Great experience with all instructors at Riteway. Everyone was always so patient and supportive. Special thanks to Sharon and Cheryl -highly recommend
Thursday, 19 September 2019

5 Stars

Jake

I had the best experience learning with RightWay Michael my instructor was very kind funny and a fantastic teacher.
Wednesday, 18 September 2019

5 Stars

Emily

Hi, just wanting to give feedback that my daughter is currently experiencing a positive driving experience which is fantastic. I truly believe there is benefit in paid driving lessons prior to parent driving lessons. What i would recommend however is more driving detail to the every day experiences .... albeit not on the driving P test but crucial i.e a visit to a shopping center and practice parking and if on the Gold Coast visit the busy areas for experience in parking with avoiding tram traffic and more M! experience is essential.
Wednesday, 11 September 2019

5 Stars

Courtney.

I just want to say a massive thank you to Sharon! Today i took my first practical test and passed with ease with many thanks to Sharon! An amazing instructor, patient and and calming when it comes to the nerves! She taught me everything i needed to know in only a short time!
Tuesday, 10 September 2019

5 Stars

Jye

Jan was really nice. She didn’t make me feel nervous and I felt prepared for my test
Sunday, 8 September 2019

5 Stars

Braedan

It was great. I honestly don’t think I would have passed if it wasn’t for the practice tests. All in all, great service, no problems, good times.
Saturday, 7 September 2019

5 Stars

Alexa

Chris was a very calm, friendly and professional teacher. He made me feel confident and capable for my test. Can not recommend this school enough!
Thursday, 5 September 2019

5 Stars

Muhammad

I had a great experience with you guys. Special thanks to Tony and Allan for helping and guiding me in the lessons. I would totally recommend Rightway Driving School to those who are looking for driving lessons.

Cheers, Muhammad
Thursday, 5 September 2019

5 Stars

Charmayne

I had Sharon as my driving instructor from Rightway. Sharon was polite, professional and patient providing me the confidence and needed driving sills to get my drivers licence. Thank you Sharon and Rightway. I would recommend Rightway anytime. A very professional driving school and booking process is simple
Charmayne
Sunday, 1 September 2019

5 Stars

Zac

Tony was amazing. I passed with 100%. No minor or major defaults. Rightway organised EVERYTHING and responded so quickly with every request. Thank you.
Thursday, 29 August 2019

5 Stars

Mohammed

I am so glad to be taught by such a great man Richard. HE IS OBVIOUSLY RECOMMENDED. I had just few hours but those hours were like teaching in a month . The best thing is they help you to get passed by focusing on what’s important as we eventually humans we might mistake. I would sincerely recommend to use car school as it is qualified to go and pass and that what I did. Big thanks to RightWays and enormous thanks to My distinctive teacher Richard.
Thursday, 29 August 2019

5 Stars

Maryanne

Very helpful at the Office to confirm my Test Day Package booking! Great car to drive and fantastic last lesson prior to my Test! Nailed it on my first go, thank you Rightway for helping me achieve this!!!!
Tuesday, 27 August 2019

5 Stars

Corentin

I would highly recommend rightway driving school, They have a great customer service and awesome instructors !
Saturday, 24 August 2019

5 Stars

Kitana

Allan is the most wonderful teacher. A complete professional, who not only ensures you learn how to drive but how to look after your car. He is very calm and thorough in his explanations and I learnt so much in just a couple of lessons. Allan was also there with me for my driving test and I passed. I could not have been happier and thank him so much for all his help. I will not only recommend him to friends and family but to anyone who is looking for a really good driving instructor.
Wednesday, 21 August 2019

5 Stars

Kyle

Michael, is an incredible instructor and made me feel extremely comfortable behind the wheel.
Wednesday, 21 August 2019

5 Stars

Daisy

My Daughter had a fantastic driving experience with her instructor Tim. He was totally honest at all times and had the perfect balance to keep a L plater at ease whilst providing instruction on all what was required to pass her test and become a safe driver and P plater.
Tuesday, 20 August 2019

5 Stars

Dominic

Great, friendly driving school.
Saturday, 17 August 2019

5 Stars

Molly

I would like to give a huge thank you to Jan for helping me pass my driving test on the first go. I was extremely anxious and she gave me the courage I needed to succeed! I tried other driving schools before RightWay and they did not even come close to the quality and care that they give their students!

Thankyou Jan and Rightway!!!
Thursday, 15 August 2019

5 Stars

Maddison

Was really helpful, and the service was great really calming before test
Thursday, 15 August 2019

5 Stars

Alexander

Tim Chong was calm and methodical in making sure i was fully prepared for my test, Tim was very patient although i only began lessons with him 3 weeks out from my P's test, Tim prepared me extremely well and i passed my test first try, can not recommend him more!
Wednesday, 14 August 2019

5 Stars

Nicholas

Helped me out heaps with my lessons and got me very comfortable before my test
Saturday, 10 August 2019

5 Stars

Kirsty

Highly recommend Tim Chong, who was very patient, very supportive and was always ready to help with a question. Thank you Tim for everything over the last 9 months, and I will recommend you to my friends. Kirsty
Saturday, 10 August 2019

5 Stars

MANDEEP

Excellent service
Thursday, 8 August 2019

5 Stars

Tyler

Despite only having one lesson with Allan, he assisted me with a number of scenarios and manoeuvres to maximise my practical examination result. Without him, it would have definitely been circumstantial as to whether I would pass. Thank you for your advice and magnificent instructing Allan.

Tyler
Monday, 5 August 2019

5 Stars

Adam

Rightway Driving School was the key factor contributing to learning correct driving principles, habits and techniques. This ultimately led to successfully passing my driving test first try with no errors. Without the help from the amazing instructors I had Allan and Cheryl I would not feel as confident in my ability to drive safely. Allan and Cheryl (along with all of their instructors) both showed their passion and commitment to teaching safe and most importantly correct driving habits that I will continue to remember and implement on the road. Their ability to clearly communicate and explain their knowledge of driving was consistently helpful in each lesson. Not only were they able to teach me how to drive but they have also taught me important lessons and experiences on the dangers of unsafe driving and the impacts they have.
Sunday, 4 August 2019

5 Stars

Jensen

I would like to thank Richard for being so nice and friendly and for making me very comfortable during my driving lessons.
It was a great experience.
Thank you so much.
Saturday, 3 August 2019

5 Stars

Peter

Michael was great. thank you. Very patient, timely and helpful.
Friday, 2 August 2019

5 Stars

Nicholas

Tim was an amazing instructor that helped me in becoming the confident driver that I am now
Thursday, 1 August 2019

5 Stars

Daniel

Daniel had leearnna as his instructor . He instantly formed a great relationship with her as she is relaxed and knows how to connect with teenagers. She was punctual , focused and very skilled at providing specific tuition to make him well prepared for his test. Her tuition made him confident he would pass and we appreciate and thank her for her great style and skill of driving instruction
Rightway as a company were very good to deal with , great customer service , very efficient with sending texts , emails in regards to lessons or just for asking questions .
Thanks to you all for a great service
Daniel and Julie foster
Wednesday, 31 July 2019

5 Stars

Bilkees

Thanks to Jackie I passed my driving test on the first go! I had a couple lessons with her where she taught me everything I need to know to be a confident , safe driver. She also made sure to teach me the proper manoeuvres to pass the test. I would highly recommend Jackie as an instructor if you enjoy expert teaching with a great sense of humour!
Tuesday, 30 July 2019

5 Stars

Nicola

Today I passed my test and got my green P's first go after 10 lessons with Sharon!! I cannot thank enough for her patience and excellent teaching technique. She is patient, funny and doesn't freak out, unlike my Father haha. It was a fabulous experience and I highly recommend Sharon, especially if you are anxious or a more mature driver like myself :) Thank you Sharon.
Thursday, 25 July 2019

5 Stars

Lydia

Cheryl is an absolute credit to you. Her manerism with the teens is just beautiful, calming but fun and reassuring. Thank you
Wednesday, 24 July 2019

5 Stars

Lidia

My experience with Right Way is extremely positive I particularly thank Richard Commisso! Richard was very positive and relaxed and helped me achieve my open license with great ease and little stress.

I'm happy to recommend Rightway and Richard to any international learners.

Thanks
Lidia
Tuesday, 23 July 2019

5 Stars

Tienne

Had a wonderful experience with Rightway Driving and passed on my first attempt. My instructor, Tony, was really easy to talk to and communicate with and was a brilliant teacher. He has provided great foundations for me to use throughout all my driving in years to come. Cheers, Tienne.
Saturday, 20 July 2019

5 Stars

Nicholas

Cherita was an amazing instructor, she never created any tense moments and was able to get me calm and collected for my test.
Saturday, 20 July 2019

5 Stars

Mina

Jackie was very professional, kind and extremely supportive. She prepared me for the test very well. I was familiar with all the rules and manoeuvres required to pass the exam. I totally recommend your school and of course your amazing instructor Jackie.
Saturday, 20 July 2019

5 Stars

Jordan

Absolutely brilliant driving instructor. Really easy to talk to and caused my driving to greatly improve in a short amount of time. Will be recommending to my mates.
Friday, 19 July 2019

5 Stars

Taaliyah

Driving teachers need to more like Cheryl.
Friday, 19 July 2019

5 Stars

Bayley

I was so happy to pass my manual licence test first time! My sister also passed her test first time using Rightway! Thanks to Alan my instructor for all his help.

Bayley
Friday, 19 July 2019

5 Stars

Bianca

I can not recommend Rightway more highly. From the incredibly warm, friendly and helpful Customer Service staff on the phones who really do go above and beyond to make sure you are looked after... To the INCREDIBLE instructors. My main instructor was Jan, she was professional, an excellent communicator, supportive and so friendly. I could tell she genuinely wanted to teach me everything she knew in order for me to not only pass my test but more importantly become a good driver. I was also lucky enough to have a lesson with Tim.. Tim intuitively knew the best way to teach me from the moment we met. His wise lessons vibrated through my head throughout my drivers license test and thanks to both he and Jan I passed first go!

A wonderful experience... one I will remember for life. THANK YOU
Thursday, 18 July 2019

5 Stars

Kaya

Absolutely loved having Steven as my driving instructor. He was so helpful and made me feel very comfortable. He gave me the confidence I needed to pass my driving test with ease! Thank you again Steven :)
Thursday, 18 July 2019

5 Stars

Noah

Jan Grima taught all four of our children to drive, and all four got their licence on their first attempt. We chose a 10 lesson pack and driving test pack for all four, as setting them up to be the safest possible drivers was vital to us. Thank you Jan for your good humour, kindness and expertise. The Young family.
Thursday, 18 July 2019

5 Stars

Josh

Alan has been very excellent with the lessons I done with him. Absolutely easy to learn and understand, Easy going. :)
If any new Learner drivers out there who want to have lessons once they have gotten their Learner's permit. Alan is my HIGHEST recommendation for lessons.

Thanks to his help and his guidance. I was able to pass on my driving test today.
This is good feedback from a now former Learner (Now a Provisional 2 licence driver)

Thanks again Alan, and Rightway driving.
Cheers,
Josh
Monday, 15 July 2019

5 Stars

William

Great instructors, kind and friendly, helpful overall, great phone administration
Tuesday, 9 July 2019

5 Stars

Adam

Rightway Driving School was the key factor contributing to learning correct driving principles, habits and techniques. This ultimately led to successfully passing my driving test first try with no errors. Without the help from the amazing instructors I had Allan and Cheryl I would not feel as confident in my ability to drive safely. Allan and Cheryl (along with all of their instructors) both showed their passion and commitment to teaching safe and most importantly correct driving habits that I will continue to remember and implement on the road. Their ability to clearly communicate and explain their knowledge of driving was consistently helpful in each lesson. Not only were they able to teach me how to drive but they have also taught me important lessons and experiences on the dangers of unsafe driving and the impacts they have.

-Adam
Tuesday, 9 July 2019

5 Stars

Ally

Jackie was an incredible instructor, I learned so much from her and wouldn't have been able to pass my test without her help. I highly recommend Jackie and Right way Driving for anyone looking to learn to drive.
Monday, 8 July 2019

5 Stars

Maddy

Everything was awesome and really helpful.
Saturday, 6 July 2019

5 Stars

Cheraya

Greg was a wonderful teacher, he taught me with patience which I greatly appreciated. I highly suggest doing your lessons with him.
Saturday, 6 July 2019

5 Stars

James

Tony was a very good instructor and I would recommend him to anyone wanting lessons.
Thursday, 4 July 2019

5 Stars

Gurlal

i just wanna say thx to Greg
Wednesday, 3 July 2019

5 Stars

Giorgio

It has been a very pleasant experience with learning lots of knowledge from Steven which will guide me on the road until the day I pass. I look very much forward to booking more appointments with RigjtWayDriving!
Kind regards,
Giorgio
Monday, 1 July 2019

5 Stars

Savanah

Rightway Driving is an incredible network that helped me to become a confident driver. I had two seperate instructors in the time I was there, Amber and Steven, and both were wonderful teachers and lovely people.
Saturday, 29 June 2019

5 Stars

Savannah

Rightway Driving is an incredible network that helped me to become a confident driver. I had two seperate instructors in the time I was there, Amber and Steven, and both were wonderful teachers and lovely people.
Saturday, 29 June 2019

5 Stars

Baylee

Rightway Driving have always supplied the best instructors at hand. Before my test, I had an hour lesson with Jackie. She was so helpful and encouraging, and really helped me keep my nerves to a minimum. I would definitely recommend Rightway to anyone learning to drive!
Saturday, 29 June 2019

5 Stars

Alex

Instructor was excellent. Lessons significantly increased my confidence and driving skills.
Friday, 28 June 2019

5 Stars

Kai

Alan is the best driving instructor ever and the nicest person too! He is calm, well informed and had my safety at front of mind always. He made sure I was 100% ready for anything and kept me calm on the day. I cannot reccommend him enough. Thank you Alan.
Kai McGlinchey and Mum.
Friday, 28 June 2019

5 Stars

Brock

Micheal was a great instructor an recommended him to anyone. Has a great approach an strategy to helping learner drivers become the best drivers they can.
Wednesday, 26 June 2019

5 Stars

Cha-Oom

Steven instructed my wife with exceptional instructions and showed great patience as my wife's English was not 100 percent.
Saturday, 22 June 2019

5 Stars

Raymond

I was fortunate enough to have 5 lessons with Allan Mills who was nothing but helpful during this time. Although I only had a short period to learn a few things he was able to efficiently and effectively teach me and prepare me for my upcoming driving permit test. He used simple yet effective techniques that were easy to understand , furthermore he made me feel comfortable driving and increased my overall confidence when behind the wheel. I would strongly recommend Alan to my friends who ever needed driving lessons. He did a great job and I am satisfied with my purchase of the 5 lessons with him.
Friday, 21 June 2019

5 Stars

Charmaine

Leearna was friendly, outgoing and down to earth. I really liked the way she explained manoeuvres (best explanation of a kerbside stop I've ever heard). I learned a lot during her lesson and got some good practise.
Thursday, 20 June 2019

5 Stars

Hayley

Sharon,

I’d like to thank you for helping me achieve what I thought was impossible. Today I passed my test and I honestly couldn’t have done it without you.

Learning to drive was my biggest fear, yet you helped me overcome it. Thank you for all the skills, tips and tricks you have taught me and I now use in my everyday life.

They don’t get any better than you Sharon!

Thank you.
Hayley Lang
Monday, 17 June 2019

5 Stars

Maria

I highly recommend your driving school
Jan is amazing instructor, she taught me to become better and safe driver
Thank you
Saturday, 15 June 2019

5 Stars

Nikolas

David was extremely helpful before my test and was very friendly company to have while driving. He taught ne everything i need to know before my test with an emphasis on practise. Very glad I went through rightway
Saturday, 15 June 2019

5 Stars

Isaac

Richard is a very good instructor. Very patient and teaches everything one needs to know. Highly recommend Richard.
Saturday, 15 June 2019

5 Stars

Jacob

Appreciate how calm my instructor was, which helped me stay calm for my test
Thursday, 13 June 2019

5 Stars

Reagan

I was extremely happy with the service that I got from both of the instructors I had. Both made me feel super comfortable whilst driving and gave me super positive constructive criticism that helped me on my journey to my P's.
Thank you Rightway :)
Thursday, 13 June 2019

5 Stars

Jephthah

Nice an easy service able to book over the phone or online. My instructor was always calm which made me feel a lot more comfortable driving. All in all, a 5 star experience.
Thursday, 13 June 2019

5 Stars

Meng

Rightway is an excellent driving school, which provides good service from instructors to officers. They are all patient, professional and helpful. Amber is my instructor who is really professional and approachable, and always explain precisely about how to cope with different situations when driving or reversing. She also encourages the student and help me be more confident.
Thursday, 13 June 2019

5 Stars

Samantha

Fantastic service rightway - Jan has been wonderful to deal with throughout the whole process.
We have referred her to other friends and will use her again in the next 12 months.


Thanks very much!!
Thursday, 13 June 2019

5 Stars

Alexandra

Great help and service from Micheal leading up to the test.
Wednesday, 12 June 2019

5 Stars

Zoe

Allan was a patient, calm instructor who helped give me back my confidence after a long break from driving. Thank you!
Tuesday, 11 June 2019

5 Stars

Trey

I would like to thank my instructor very much for the great tuition with my driving .He made me feel so comfortable and calm during my lessons it helps a lot.Thank
Monday, 10 June 2019

5 Stars

Dion

Richard is a great instructor, nothing but praise for him!
Monday, 10 June 2019

5 Stars

Withheld

David was a fantastic and thorough driving instructor and we very appreciative of all that David did to maintain the necessary calm and confident approach prior to his manual driving test. Rightway driving school is definitely 'the right way' to prepare for your license.
Saturday, 8 June 2019

5 Stars

Korey

Amazing service
Richard thank you for everything
Highly recommended
Friday, 7 June 2019

5 Stars

Emily

Tony's knowledge and guidance helped me immensely. Thankyou so much!

- Emily Marshall
Thursday, 6 June 2019

5 Stars

Penelope

I started learning how to drive through driving lessons. Cheryl has been such an amazing instructor to have. She's very kind, patient, supportive and overall so friendly. She's been very supportive through everything she has taught me so far helping me unlocking new skills I did not think I was capable to have just yet. I would 100% recommend her to anyone, especially people suffering from anxiety or are simply just stressed about driving.
Thursday, 6 June 2019

5 Stars

Kirra

Excellent service, tony has got both my kids through the test successfully.
I will recommend you highly
Wednesday, 5 June 2019

5 Stars

Georgia

Allan was so helpful in my driving lesson. He got me ready for my test which I passed first time, with no errors. Allan was kind, respectful and tailored the lesson to my specific needs. I would definitely recommend Allan as a driving teacher.
Monday, 3 June 2019

5 Stars

Georgia

Allan was so helpful and after our lesson today I feel much more confident for my test tomorrow. Thank you!
Sunday, 2 June 2019

5 Stars

Bella

Greg is a really great instructor and I’m so happy I chose him :)
Friday, 31 May 2019

5 Stars

Chelsea

Amazing teachers, Micheal was very supportive even when I did something wrong and explained everything in such a simple way that it was easy to understand. Always helped with every question and concern I had!
Friday, 31 May 2019

5 Stars

Declan

Alan is outstanding! My son happily reports his driving activities which impress me every time. My son's program is comprehensive & I actually feel safe in knowing what has been covered to date. THANK YOU ALAN
Thursday, 30 May 2019

5 Stars

Anita

Absolutely pleased with the instructors at Rightway! Can not thank them enough for all the learning curves to get my Ps! Very thankful for the tips from both Kim and Cheryl. Cheryl especially was a helpful instructor and also a lovely lady to meet! Cannot be more pleased with the amazing help and tips she gave me to pass my test! Rightway is definitely a go-to driving school 10/10 recommend
Thursday, 30 May 2019

5 Stars

Elizabeth

Tony was a great manual driving instructor. He was calm when I was driving and definitely one of the main reasons I got my provisional driving licence first try! Thanks Tony!
Thursday, 30 May 2019

5 Stars

Madeleine

Hi there,

Thank you very much for the lessons the Tony Flower gave Maddie. She went for her driving test on Monday and got her P’s.

Appreciate your service.

Kind regards
Lisa Strickland
Thursday, 30 May 2019

5 Stars

Kellahan

If you are looking for a driving instructor i could not recommend Allan enough. He is super encouraging, patient and supportive. On the day of my test I was extremely nervous but Allan was very positive and reassuring offering me many tips and and guiding me throughout the whole testing process. After finding out that i had passed Allan was just excited as i was. I’m super grateful to have had such an amazing instructor and I definitely could not of passed without him !!!
Tuesday, 28 May 2019

5 Stars

Laura

The instructors are amazing. So calm and friendly. They can put you at ease immediately.
Tuesday, 28 May 2019

5 Stars

Wing

Cherita is an absolutely amazing instructor, she helped me get my license so quickly. I was super nervous for my test, but she helped me work through all these nerves and I passed my test with not a single critical error. Honestly, I could not thank her enough!
Tuesday, 28 May 2019

5 Stars

Elizabeth

These lessons were really valuable and reassuring before going for my P Plates Test. I definitely learned more awareness around safety, general road rules and applications, and tips on how to pass my test.
Monday, 27 May 2019

5 Stars

Brooke

Excellent service from this company and great instructor Jackie. Thanks so much. Brooke
Sunday, 26 May 2019

5 Stars

Heather

Cannot thank Richard enough! He made learning so easy and comfortable considering I had to learn how to drive a manual from scratch in just under a week for work purposes. I passed! Will definitely recommend him to friends and family in future. 5 stars from me!!!
Saturday, 25 May 2019

5 Stars

Dane

I would highly recommend Michael Moore as a Driving Instructor . He was helpful, knowledgeable, patient, calming and extremely competent at his job.
Saturday, 25 May 2019

5 Stars

JIANGYUAN

Jan is amazing, she is super patient with me. It was a great experience with Rightway Driving, the booking is easy.
Saturday, 25 May 2019

5 Stars

Nicole

Allan Mills was very helpful and gave me the confidence I needed to take the test and pass it!
Friday, 24 May 2019

5 Stars

Keely

I found Tim to be amazing.
He was calm and patient in his manner and explained things really well.
i felt very comfortable driving with him and have already recommended him to a few friends.

Keely
Monday, 20 May 2019

5 Stars

Anthony

Thank you so much the lessons you taught me got my p!s. Great teacher Raj
Saturday, 18 May 2019

5 Stars

Codi

Jackie has been an amazing instructor! She has been patient, friendly and calm throughout our lessons which was exactly what I needed. I'm older and have been procrastinating going for my test for over 10 years but with Jackie I was able to build my confidence to take the test and get my p's first try. Without Jackie I most likely would have continued to avoid driving and would have waited another 10 years to get my p's.

Jackie was fantastic at running me through all the manoeuvres I needed to know and building my confidence on the roads, allowing me to feel comfortable with driving. She was always encouraging even when I felt nervous and addressed any areas that needed work in a way that patient and helpful. She is very skilled and her support was exactly what I needed for success. Thank you so much, you were awesome!

I highly recommend Jackie to anyone seeking lessons, and would especially recommend her for anyone that may feel a bit nervous to start off with. If she can help me to be confident enough to actually take the test and pass then I truly believe she can help anyone!
Friday, 17 May 2019

5 Stars

Josh

Raj was absolutely fantastic, I have 3 children and will definitely be asking for Raj again and I highly recommend your company
Thursday, 16 May 2019

5 Stars

Ethan

Thanks to Steven for his lessons.
Wednesday, 15 May 2019

5 Stars

Georgia

Tony was an informative and calm driving instructor who helped me improve my driving skills and educate me on rules of the road.
Wednesday, 15 May 2019

5 Stars

Emily

Cheryl helped me overcome my self esteem issues whilst driving and pass my license i couldnt thank her enough! i have a learning disability and extreme anxiety which she helped me cope with. I highly reccomend Cheryl thankyou
Wednesday, 15 May 2019

5 Stars

Sharni

I had my Automatic driving lessons with Allan, he is a very professional instructor. Super comfortable to be around. I ended up passing my p’s test first time round! I was extremely happy. I thank Allan, I learnt a lot from him prior to the test.
Overall I am very happy with my experience from the Rightway and I will definitely be recommending this service.
Thank you! :)
Tuesday, 14 May 2019

5 Stars

Nicola

As an older than average learner driver, I was a little anxious, having only driven sporadically in England. But I chose Sharon and she has been a wonderful teacher. She is so calm and funny that I always feel relaxed, even with a huge Mack truck sitting on my tail! Sharon is a natural teacher, helpful and instructive and I leave my lesson feeling that I have actually learnt something. Even my father is impressed! I plan more lessons with Sharon and I highly recommend her. 5 plus *'s.
Tuesday, 14 May 2019

5 Stars

Catherine

My Experience with Rightway Driving School was very helpful with me getting my P's. It is all down to the wonderful instructors.
Friday, 10 May 2019

5 Stars

Kim

Have loved my driving lessons with Steven from Rightway Driving School. Very patient and easily explained.
Friday, 10 May 2019

5 Stars

Joel

passed first time!
thanks to Raj
Friday, 10 May 2019

5 Stars

Sapumal

Excellent, I can see a great difference in my son's driving since he started with Tim at Rightway.
Monday, 6 May 2019

5 Stars

Zac

Leearna is the best driving instructor we have come across.
Thorough, easy going, professional and taught Zac our son life skills that will give him the best chance in not becoming a road accident statistic. Would highly recommend her. Thanks
Saturday, 4 May 2019

5 Stars

Bridget

The driving lessons really helped me gain confidence and maturity when driving. I got my p's first try and am loving the new freedom, Greg was extremely helpful in the preparation for my test.
Friday, 3 May 2019

5 Stars

Noah

Tony was very helpful and cleared up some issues I was having. He helped me understand the techniques I should be using to drive correctly.
Thanks Noah
Thursday, 2 May 2019

5 Stars

Jacob

I've had 3 lessons now, 2 with Kim, and 1 with learna. they have both been amazing instructors and i have really enjoyed my driving lessons
Sincerely Castle Jacob
Wednesday, 1 May 2019

5 Stars

Alix

Leearna is an absolutely wonderful teacher. Made me feel completely at ease and helped me get my confidence back. Would recommend her to anyone!
Wednesday, 1 May 2019

5 Stars

Reed

We had Allan he was awesome very professional yet made me feel totally at ease would highly recommend him to my friend who have yet to have there test awesome work Allan love your work !!!!!!
Tuesday, 30 April 2019

5 Stars

Reed

Today we had Allan at Southport for a lesson before the p1 test Allan was absolutely awesome very informative gave great direction and made me feel instantly at ease would highly recommend him to my friends who are looking to go for lessons great job Allan.
Monday, 29 April 2019

5 Stars

Paris

Tony Flower was an awesome driving instructor! He made me feel comfortable and capable right from my first lesson - and was very understanding of my nerves! Highly recommend Tony to everyone as he was always so encouraging and very patient, even when I was slow to understand manoeuvres etc. BEST OUT THERE 100%. Would not have passed had it not been for Tony's help!
Friday, 26 April 2019

5 Stars

Leah

A big thank you to my driving instructor, Alan. Was extremely helpful in training and teaching me to successfully receive my license.
Best instructor ever. 11/10 recommend :)
Friday, 26 April 2019

5 Stars

Harrison

Sharon was amazing with her knowledge about driving, great at explaining and showing you how to do certain things. I didn't feel any pressure and was always comfortable when driving. I would recomend Sharon to anyone! Sharon helped me pass my P's test first go as well!
Friday, 26 April 2019

5 Stars

Rachel

Passed my driving test first time with the examiner telling me I scored 100%. Thanks Alan for getting me prepared for the test. Thanks Rightway Driving School for the excellent service.
Friday, 26 April 2019

5 Stars

Donya

Jan was an amazing instructor and helped me learn how to drive from the basics down to the small details! She was always very supportive and patient!
Thursday, 25 April 2019

5 Stars

Charmaine

It was great learning with Cheryl. She was very helpful and encouraging. I had one lesson with her and look forward to more. I would recommend her services to anyone in particular those suffering from anxiety.
Thursday, 25 April 2019

5 Stars

Stephen

Big thanks to Steven and Michael, they are both excellent instructors and I learned much from my time with them. Would definitely recommend this company to others.
Tuesday, 23 April 2019

5 Stars

Caleb

I really enjoyed my 1St lesson with Cheryl. She really answered all my questions well and has given me more confidence behind the wheel. Thanks Cheryl
Sunday, 21 April 2019

5 Stars

Cody

Today I had my last driving lesson with Tony then went for my driving test. I passed with flying colours and have Tony to thank for that. He is an awesome instructor and gave me the skills and confidence to pass my test first go. Thank you again Tony and I would recommend Rightway driving school to everyone.
Thursday, 18 April 2019

5 Stars

Chelsea

Tim is an excellent teacher and really gives you all the information you need!
Wednesday, 17 April 2019

5 Stars

Elizabeth

My daughter got her manual licence with flying colours thanks to the great teaching skills of Michael. He is friendly and calm, she felt very comfortable and confident when driving with him. Would highly recommend Michael and Rightway driving school. Thanks again.
Wednesday, 17 April 2019

5 Stars

Cowen

I got my license during my last booking, thanks for the friendly service
Wednesday, 17 April 2019

5 Stars

Paige

Thank you to Cheryl who made driving seem like it’s so much fun definitely recommend her! She’s very friendly and helpful
Tuesday, 16 April 2019

5 Stars

Alex

Excellent instructor very reassuring friendly clear and precise
Tuesday, 16 April 2019

5 Stars

Tayla

Jackie is patient, funny and helps me relax and not be nervous. I love driving with her.
Monday, 15 April 2019

5 Stars

Clarissa

I highly recommend booking Richard for manual driving lessons. Richard is an expert driver who is patient, kind and supportive. He makes you feel at ease and comfortable when nerves can kick in. Richard got me up to speed in no time after not driving a manual for over 10 years. I delightfully passed the test on the first go with Richards guidance, help and driving tips. Thank you so much Richard for everything you are an asset to Rightway driving school. Clarissa
Monday, 15 April 2019

5 Stars

Alex

Alan is a great instructor. Explains everything so easily and gives great feedback. I got my license first time and got 100%. Very happy.
Sunday, 14 April 2019

5 Stars

Stephen

Big thanks to Steven and Michael, they are both excellent instructors and I learned much from my time with them. Would definitely recommend this company to others.
Sunday, 14 April 2019

5 Stars

Benjamin

I had Tim as my instructor over the last year and he was great. He was helpful in every aspect of driving and would be open to answer any question no matter how complex or simple it was. I would recommend him to all my mates.
Sunday, 14 April 2019

5 Stars

Emily

I really loved my instructor, Jackie made me feel very comfortable and taught me so many skills to drive safely and how to deal with difficult situations in the right matter! She also was very helpful when it come to experiencing my P’s test!
Saturday, 13 April 2019

5 Stars

Cate

Couldn't have done it with Kim.
Saturday, 13 April 2019

5 Stars

Shae

My Daughter had a few lessons with Kim De Klerk and for one of those lessons I was invited to participate and so I did. I found Kim to be extremely patient, very professional, warm and kind. Kim was very clear and precise in her instructions and spoke to her student like a young adult and also Kim is a very positive person with a can do attitude which proved very helpfull for my daughter when she passed her driving test first go. So a big thank you Kim I would recommend you to anyone that requires driving lessons.
Thanks again Kim your the best ??????
Tracey
Friday, 12 April 2019

5 Stars

Kane

Alans experience and communication Is great!! He makes the lesson comfortable and informative.
Friday, 12 April 2019

5 Stars

Caysara

I had Tim as my driving instructor, he made sure I knew what to do. I felt very comfortable driving with him as he was talking me through the steps and if I wasn't sure what he was talking about i could ask him. i had 5 driving lessons with him and before my test he helped me out by taking me along a few roads i may be doing my test at. I ended up passing my L plates and now i am much more comfortable on the road. I would definitely get a few of my friends to go with him.
Thursday, 11 April 2019

5 Stars

William

Richard is a brilliant teacher and is a great bloke
Thursday, 11 April 2019

5 Stars

Mitchell

Steve was awesome.
Was able to get my P's 1st go.

Thanks again Steve
Thursday, 11 April 2019

5 Stars

Jaimi

Micheal is absolutely wonderful,
Thursday, 11 April 2019

5 Stars

Holly

Dave is a extremely great instructor and I will definitely be back for a lesson in the next couple of weeks.
Cheers
Holly
Wednesday, 10 April 2019

5 Stars

Bohdi

Thanks for all the lessons - achieved by P licence so no longer need your services.
Tuesday, 9 April 2019

5 Stars

Pui

Allan was really patient with me during the lessons, and he helped me gain confidence in driving! Thank you so much!
Saturday, 6 April 2019

5 Stars

Jordan

let me just say one thing, driving instructor Jackie is the most amazing not only teacher but human in general. I would not have completed this journey without her.
Saturday, 6 April 2019

5 Stars

Hunter

Richard was very helpful in leading up to my test he provided knowledge in a understandable way he was very welcoming and kind would highly highly recommend
Wednesday, 3 April 2019

5 Stars

Madison

Sharon was my instructor and I found her to be friendly and helpful. I passed my driving test first time and thank her very much for her instruction.

Thanks, Madison McEldowney
Wednesday, 3 April 2019

5 Stars

Bleberly

Thank you so much Rightway Driving! Most specially to my awesome instructor Kim! You prepared me for the test & the long journey ahead. I couldn't have done it without you. : -) Thank you so much for all your patience and support!

Rightway Driving indeed is the "Rightway" on getting your license! :-)
Wednesday, 3 April 2019

5 Stars

Alexandra

Great experience with my instructor. And was really easy for me to book over the phone which was what works best for me.
I passed my test this week, after many valuable lessons with my instructor at regular times. Thank you for all your assistants ! =)
Sunday, 31 March 2019

5 Stars

T

I have become a confident and safer driver. Thank you to Sharon. Sharon is calm, professional and knowledgeable driving instructor. She gave me the confidence in driving. She thought me a lot. I can still hear her voice reminding me every road rules most especially the speed limit. It is because of Sharon's teaching ability that I got my P in my first attempt of the driving test.

I would highly recommend Sharon.
Friday, 29 March 2019

5 Stars

Isabella

Amber was my daughter's driving instructor and she was superb. We had done some driving before the first lesson with Amber but that lesson moved my daughter from halting to confident and after that she really started to learn. The Keys2Drive lesson was also invaluable for me as the primary learner supervisor, providing me with some tips on good practice and increasing my confidence in the supervisor role. We had a number of lessons early on then one more recently to get Bella ready for her driver's test, which is tomorrow. I would recommend Amber to anyone! Thank you Amber and Rightway Driving School.
Thursday, 28 March 2019

5 Stars

Jessica

Michale was an extremely good instructor with a positive, welcoming and friendly personality. He went out of his way for me on the day of my test as he was unwell and canceled all lessons except mine. Which I am extremely greatful for. I’d recommend him as a driving instructor any day as he was understanding and patient and instructs in the best was possible.
Thursday, 28 March 2019

5 Stars

Connor

Passed my driving lesson. Thank you for the lessons
Thursday, 28 March 2019

5 Stars

Neerawan

I would highly recommend Rightway and Jackie,my best instructor. She is so kind and clam . The way she approached and explained was easy to understand for a foreigner like me .She even would go the extra mile to help me get my license on the day that I was going to my early stage of labour.
Saturday, 23 March 2019

5 Stars

Bella

Would ABSOLUTELY recommend this school and my instructor to ANYONE!

THANK YOU GUYS!

If I could give more than 5stars, I WOULD!
Saturday, 23 March 2019

5 Stars

Holly

David Is the best driving instructor on the Gold Coast I used to get lessons with him back in 2011 before I had a family emergency when he was working with his previous company. When I seen he was still working I had to go with him again he is such a gentle but honest guy that will do anything to get you your licence and teach you everything to make sure you are ready for your test day. I couldn’t recommend David enough he makes me feel comfortable and if I’m anxious Calms me down we have good laughs and just makes the lesson u have with him fun thanks for being a legend Dave
Friday, 22 March 2019

5 Stars

Kohl

Kohl was very happy with his driving thanks to all your help and he will book again soon
Friday, 22 March 2019

5 Stars

Georgia

Wouldn’t recommend anyone else. Jackie and everyone from rightway we’re lovely and very helpful. Jackie was always positive and allowed for confidence to grow. Very thankful
Friday, 22 March 2019

5 Stars

Hannah

Hannah poassed her test with flying colours, couldn't fault Richard her instructor...thank you Rightway!
Tuesday, 19 March 2019

5 Stars

Connor

I had a great experience and got my license first try.
Tuesday, 19 March 2019

5 Stars

Grace

The Instructors that taught my daughter Grace were great and the service we received from Customer Service was awesome as well.
Thank you from us both
Tuesday, 19 March 2019

5 Stars

Samina

I am truly satisfied with right way driving.the lesson was good and the instructor was fantastic .
Monday, 18 March 2019

5 Stars

Tyson

Michael is a great instructor
Sunday, 17 March 2019

5 Stars

Yutai

Thank you very much Alan for being my instructor. You have taught me many valuable driving techniques. I would highly recommend Alan for other students.
Friday, 15 March 2019

5 Stars

Melissa

I only went for two lessons with Jacquie, but it gave me a lot of much needed insight to help me practice proper manoeuvre skills. I just passed my driving test! Would definitely recommend her and this school!
Friday, 15 March 2019

5 Stars

Joshua

Prepared me really well for my driving test
Friday, 15 March 2019

5 Stars

Tate

Tate was successful in passing his test. Thank you.
Thursday, 14 March 2019

5 Stars

Zac

Greg was great
Wednesday, 13 March 2019

5 Stars

Davarntae

My son was very pleased with Richards approach and we will definately be using rightway for our daughter
Wednesday, 13 March 2019

5 Stars

Blake

Thankyou for a great experience. Got my P's first go thanks to the training and tips I was given
Wednesday, 13 March 2019

5 Stars

Sienna

All of the driving lessons that I had with Right Way Driving School were amazing. The instructors were level-headed, calm, patient and extremely helpful in teaching you tips and tricks to driving. They explained things like parking in a way that was easily understandable, such as using diagrams and mini cars. I would hands down recommend this Driving School to any new Learner.
Tuesday, 12 March 2019

5 Stars

Khairul

I got my driving license. ....
Thanks my instructor for guiding me through the pathway.
Tuesday, 12 March 2019

5 Stars

Katie

Instructor Kym was really really good & my daughter Katie was really comfortable with her! Katie got her P's 1st go
Monday, 11 March 2019

5 Stars

Joshua

Michael is a great instructor and helped tremendously throughout my 100 hours. I will recommend Michael to anyone looking to get their license.
Monday, 11 March 2019

5 Stars

Clinton

Richard was awesome, he explained everything clearly and knows his stuff when it comes to driving and was really engaged in teaching me the ropes.
Tuesday, 5 March 2019

5 Stars

Nathaniel

My experience with your company was good my instructor was the best very helpful gave me lots of advice made me feel comfortable and was patient with me
Would recommend my friends to you
Have a good day nathaneil
Monday, 4 March 2019

5 Stars

Daniel

Thank you, Daniel passed his test and will not be requiring further lessons.

Thank you and the team at Rightway for all your helpful assistance!
Monday, 4 March 2019

5 Stars

Cierra

My brother and I both had Tim Chong he was an extremely good driving instructor, i felt very confident and calm driving with tim.
High recommend Tim as a driving instructor! :)
Saturday, 2 March 2019

5 Stars

Ashlea

Richard was very positive and relaxed with Ashlea. She got her manual license first go. Will recommend to others for sure.
Thursday, 28 February 2019

5 Stars

Lochie

Richard Commisso was great! He was very easy to talk to and gave me loads of confidence. The office staff were very helpful with the scheduling of tests and making all the arrangements. I would highly recommend Richard and Rightway.
Tuesday, 26 February 2019

5 Stars

Ebony

Tony was amazing ! He was patient with me and was one of the main reasons I passed my driving test! Couldn’t recommend him more , such a lovely guy and gave me a lot of confidence to help me pass my test and get my freedom , rightway driving school was easy to book lessons and sent me reminders of my lessons which really helped considering I’m so forgetful ! Thankyou so much :)
Saturday, 23 February 2019

5 Stars

Hannah

Hannah has come out with a perfect driving test pass thanks to Rightway and especially Richard...she feels very confident behind the wheel..
Friday, 22 February 2019

5 Stars

Shaun

Steven was an awesome instructor very reliable and punctual.
Wednesday, 20 February 2019

5 Stars

Liam

Liam was extremely happy with all of his driving lessons with his instructor Tim Chong. From the first lesson to his last lesson, he always looked forward to them. With Tim’s knowledge, help and guidance Liam was able to pass this driving test with flying colours. Thank you for the easy booking process and professional service.
Michelle Davis and Liam Frizzell
Tuesday, 19 February 2019

5 Stars

Georgia

Great teacher :)
Tuesday, 19 February 2019

5 Stars

Hannah

Hannah passed her driving test so does not need any extra lessons. Thanks to Alan Bulmer for teaching her so thoroughly and patiently.
Monday, 18 February 2019

5 Stars

Madeline

So incredibly lovely and makes you feel very safe and confident when you are driving!
Sunday, 17 February 2019

5 Stars

James

Raj was a fantastic teacher for James and I would highly recommend him personally to anyone.

I thank him for teaching James and taking him to his test last week which he passed.

He is a wonderful teacher and James and him got on fabulously.

Kind Regards,

Luella Smith
Sunday, 17 February 2019

5 Stars

Madeline

Sharon was very professional and friendly in teaching Madeline to drive. Highly recommend Sharon and Rightway Driving School.
Sunday, 17 February 2019

5 Stars

Pamela

Taking on a oldy, and a stubborn one at that, who had been driving for 60 years, which meant plenty of old habits, had to be ironed out, which Alan bravely sorted out, but I must admit was not an easy task. I am thankful for choosing Rightway Driving School, and of course getting Alan to steer me through. Pamela Jessen
Sunday, 17 February 2019

5 Stars

Jonathan

My driver instructor Sharron is the best person to go driving with, she is very knowledgeable and was very supportive throughout my journey as she was calm and easy to talk to.

I highly recommend her :)
Saturday, 16 February 2019

5 Stars

Elizabeth

Raj was an incredibly supportive instructor with a "you got this" attitude. His encouraging attitude built my confidence levels and I am very grateful for his time.
Saturday, 16 February 2019

5 Stars

Brooklynne

Tim is so helpful and supportive! would recommend 100%
Friday, 15 February 2019

5 Stars

Andrea

I had several lessons with Steven Du Plessis before preparing me for provisional license test. I've had my learners since I was 16 and felt more comfortable even after my first few lessons with Steven than I had ever felt on the road, which was a huge part of the reason that I finally felt ready to book my test. He was always very reassuring, encouraging and honest about my progress or where I could improve and gave me the steps to do so, always very clearly and patiently. He would arrive to each of pue bookings early and quite often he would finish the entire hour of lesson and then ask me to drive home so I always felt like he valued our time and I wasn't just another one-hour in his day. Unfortunately I failed my first test which was absolutely no fault of Steven's teaching, but a combination of my nerves and a silly one-off mistake by me. Steven was incredibly reassuring and I felt more ready than ever on my second attempt which I then passed. He was very helpful throughout my entire process and I'm not sure I'd have my license now if I hadn't had the right teacher. Thank you so much for your service, I also found your staff so easy to deal with and very helpful and I plan to do your safe driving course in the future. I would highly recommend your company to any learner drivers.
Friday, 15 February 2019

5 Stars

Joshua

During my lessons Raj was a very insightful and friendly instructor. I found it easy to drive with him and I think others will too.
Friday, 15 February 2019

5 Stars

Matthew

I passed my driving test and now have my red P’s
Matt Bungate
Friday, 15 February 2019

5 Stars

Cecil

My instructor Steven was very helpful. He was very thorough and understanding and I believe learning to drive with Rightway was a very good decision. Would recommend this driving school to others.
Thursday, 14 February 2019

5 Stars

Bodien

kim is a great teacher, always very patient and an all round caring lady.
I love my lessons with her.
Thursday, 14 February 2019

5 Stars

Noah

Very_helpful,
Very_professional.
Thanks
Thursday, 14 February 2019

5 Stars

Jamie

Amazing teaching. Nothing needs to be improved.
Wednesday, 13 February 2019

5 Stars

Lucienne

David Muir was a great instructor, would recommend David to my friends
Wednesday, 13 February 2019

5 Stars

Satine

Jan was the best driving instructor I ever had
She was very patient with me and taught me everything.Doing the practice test with her helped when going for the real thing
Thank you very much Jan
Regards Satine
Wednesday, 13 February 2019

5 Stars

Hope

My experience with Right Way is extremely positive. I have become a confident driver and I will never forget the important skills I learnt along the way to finally getting my licence. I particularly thank Richard Commisso! He is so patient and I couldn't have made it without his help!
Tuesday, 12 February 2019

5 Stars

Tonami

Rightway Driving School has been a big help for me getting my P's. I did 10 lessons plus a few extra ones just before my P's test. The driving instructors are very helpful and teach you many useful tips and tricks. Good communication and very helpful. Thanks.
Tuesday, 12 February 2019



Back to Top