Testimonials - Richard Commisso

5 Stars

Dave

My daughter had lessons with Richard Commisso , she said he was a great driving instructor she was very impressed and he made her feel at ease We would highly recommend him and Rightway . My daughter passed her test first go , very happy customers.
Wednesday, 23 January 2019

5 Stars

William

Richard is a brilliant teacher and is a great bloke
Thursday, 11 April 2019

5 Stars

Hunter

Richard was very helpful in leading up to my test he provided knowledge in a understandable way he was very welcoming and kind would highly highly recommend
Wednesday, 3 April 2019

5 Stars

Hannah

Hannah poassed her test with flying colours, couldn't fault Richard her instructor...thank you Rightway!
Tuesday, 19 March 2019

5 Stars

Davarntae

My son was very pleased with Richards approach and we will definately be using rightway for our daughter
Wednesday, 13 March 2019

5 Stars

Clinton

Richard was awesome, he explained everything clearly and knows his stuff when it comes to driving and was really engaged in teaching me the ropes.
Tuesday, 5 March 2019

5 Stars

Ashlea

Richard was very positive and relaxed with Ashlea. She got her manual license first go. Will recommend to others for sure.
Thursday, 28 February 2019

5 Stars

Lochie

Richard Commisso was great! He was very easy to talk to and gave me loads of confidence. The office staff were very helpful with the scheduling of tests and making all the arrangements. I would highly recommend Richard and Rightway.
Tuesday, 26 February 2019

5 Stars

Hannah

Hannah has come out with a perfect driving test pass thanks to Rightway and especially Richard...she feels very confident behind the wheel..
Friday, 22 February 2019

5 Stars

Hope

My experience with Right Way is extremely positive. I have become a confident driver and I will never forget the important skills I learnt along the way to finally getting my licence. I particularly thank Richard Commisso! He is so patient and I couldn't have made it without his help!
Tuesday, 12 February 2019



Back to Top