Testimonials - Richard Commisso

5 Stars

Shuai(Paul)

You are professional! Thanks Richard!
Wednesday, 14 August 2019

5 Stars

Conner

Richard taught me very quick how to do everything that was neded to
Monday, 29 April 2019

5 Stars

Dave

My daughter had lessons with Richard Commisso , she said he was a great driving instructor she was very impressed and he made her feel at ease We would highly recommend him and Rightway . My daughter passed her test first go , very happy customers.
Wednesday, 23 January 2019

5 Stars

Jensen

I would like to thank Richard for being so nice and friendly and for making me very comfortable during my driving lessons.
It was a great experience.
Thank you so much.
Saturday, 3 August 2019

5 Stars

Lidia

My experience with Right Way is extremely positive I particularly thank Richard Commisso! Richard was very positive and relaxed and helped me achieve my open license with great ease and little stress.

I'm happy to recommend Rightway and Richard to any international learners.

Thanks
Lidia
Tuesday, 23 July 2019

5 Stars

Isaac

Richard is a very good instructor. Very patient and teaches everything one needs to know. Highly recommend Richard.
Saturday, 15 June 2019

5 Stars

Reagan

I was extremely happy with the service that I got from both of the instructors I had. Both made me feel super comfortable whilst driving and gave me super positive constructive criticism that helped me on my journey to my P's.
Thank you Rightway :)
Thursday, 13 June 2019

5 Stars

Dion

Richard is a great instructor, nothing but praise for him!
Monday, 10 June 2019

5 Stars

Korey

Amazing service
Richard thank you for everything
Highly recommended
Friday, 7 June 2019

5 Stars

Heather

Cannot thank Richard enough! He made learning so easy and comfortable considering I had to learn how to drive a manual from scratch in just under a week for work purposes. I passed! Will definitely recommend him to friends and family in future. 5 stars from me!!!
Saturday, 25 May 2019

5 Stars

Catherine

My Experience with Rightway Driving School was very helpful with me getting my P's. It is all down to the wonderful instructors.
Friday, 10 May 2019

5 Stars

Cowen

I got my license during my last booking, thanks for the friendly service
Wednesday, 17 April 2019

5 Stars

Clarissa

I highly recommend booking Richard for manual driving lessons. Richard is an expert driver who is patient, kind and supportive. He makes you feel at ease and comfortable when nerves can kick in. Richard got me up to speed in no time after not driving a manual for over 10 years. I delightfully passed the test on the first go with Richards guidance, help and driving tips. Thank you so much Richard for everything you are an asset to Rightway driving school. Clarissa
Monday, 15 April 2019

5 Stars

William

Richard is a brilliant teacher and is a great bloke
Thursday, 11 April 2019

5 Stars

Hunter

Richard was very helpful in leading up to my test he provided knowledge in a understandable way he was very welcoming and kind would highly highly recommend
Wednesday, 3 April 2019

5 Stars

Hannah

Hannah poassed her test with flying colours, couldn't fault Richard her instructor...thank you Rightway!
Tuesday, 19 March 2019

5 Stars

Davarntae

My son was very pleased with Richards approach and we will definately be using rightway for our daughter
Wednesday, 13 March 2019

5 Stars

Clinton

Richard was awesome, he explained everything clearly and knows his stuff when it comes to driving and was really engaged in teaching me the ropes.
Tuesday, 5 March 2019

5 Stars

Ashlea

Richard was very positive and relaxed with Ashlea. She got her manual license first go. Will recommend to others for sure.
Thursday, 28 February 2019

5 Stars

Lochie

Richard Commisso was great! He was very easy to talk to and gave me loads of confidence. The office staff were very helpful with the scheduling of tests and making all the arrangements. I would highly recommend Richard and Rightway.
Tuesday, 26 February 2019

5 Stars

Hannah

Hannah has come out with a perfect driving test pass thanks to Rightway and especially Richard...she feels very confident behind the wheel..
Friday, 22 February 2019

5 Stars

Hope

My experience with Right Way is extremely positive. I have become a confident driver and I will never forget the important skills I learnt along the way to finally getting my licence. I particularly thank Richard Commisso! He is so patient and I couldn't have made it without his help!
Tuesday, 12 February 2019



Back to Top