Testimonials - Jackie

5 Stars

Nurit

My son had a lesson yesterday with Jackie at Tweed Heads. He was very happy with her and said she was very useful, supportive, and gave him really good tips. He passed his driver's test with perfect score.
Tuesday, 9 January 2024

5 Stars

Tommy

Jackie was fantastic! Calm, relaxed, new every situation.
Friday, 15 October 2021

5 Stars

Lily

100% recommend Jackie, such a good instructor, wouldn’t of done it without her!
Tuesday, 23 March 2021

5 Stars

Indy

Jackie was brilliant m. Indy loved her and he says it as it is. Jackie has a reputation amongst the kids down here ... she is the favourite. The times I had to call the centre and change things were also always great. I will recommend rightway. Thanks heaps
Saturday, 24 August 2019

5 Stars

Antony

My Instructor Jackie was very helpful and a great teacher in the short time we were together.
Sunday, 5 May 2019

5 Stars

Siyah

What an amazing instructure Jackie is. My granddaughter was so nervous but Jackie calmed her down, I highly recommend Jackie she is the best.
Wednesday, 27 September 2023

5 Stars

Tallina

Jackie was absolutely amazing , she definitely made me feel more comfortable and confident with my driving , I highly recommend her .
Wednesday, 5 July 2023

5 Stars

Amelie

Awesome! Really helpful, down to earth and straight to the point. Always checks in and makes sure to answer any questions you have. Highly recommend Jackie.
Thursday, 1 June 2023

5 Stars

Sabin

Thank you jackie for your guidance. It was all possible because of you. I had very short time to get it done . Also i want to thank all the staff of rightway driving school who helped me to booked my test package. Gonna recommend to everyone
Also i will encourage my wife to book driving lessons Asap with jackie!!
Sunday, 16 April 2023

5 Stars

Zac

I passed my test thanks to Jackie, she was such a good instructor to have and gave very clear direction and helped my confidence immensely. I could tell she really cared about my improvement and did her best to teach me to become better and more confident in my driving. I couldn't have asked for a better teacher! Thanks Jackie!
Monday, 13 February 2023

5 Stars

Gerard

I am writing this letter to you for the sole purpose of commending Mrs. Jackie Gladwood of Rightway Driving.

I arrived in Australia last May 15 from the Philippines - which is a left-hand drive country - and took my first lesson last May 24, here in Coolangatta.

I am very happy with how informative, friendly, and relaxed she was throughout my assessment. She gave me very useful tips in maneuvering through roundabouts, managing my apexes, breaking old habits, and reassuring me that I was doing a great job.

I look forward to availing of her service again in the future when I start to prepare for my Australian Driver's license.

Please send her my warm regards,

Gerard
(Added manually)
Wednesday, 1 June 2022

5 Stars

Ava

Jackie, was amazing so calm and patient and Ava really felt so comfortable with her.
Thank you so much for making the day of her test as stress free as possible.
Friday, 20 May 2022

5 Stars

Ky

Jackie was a brilliant instructor! Supportive and hilarious, she was a great help to me. Thanks so much, Jackie.
Sunday, 30 January 2022

5 Stars

Ky

I am Ky's mother and would like to thank the school, Tony and Jackie for teaching her invaluable knowledge and skills. Kind regards, Mikako
Saturday, 29 January 2022

5 Stars

Amity

Wouldn’t have passed my test without Jackie, she always made me feel super comfortable and helped me in the areas I needed a bit of support. 100% recommend!
Friday, 9 July 2021

5 Stars

Aimee-Lee

Jackie is the best driving instructor ever! She makes you feel calm behind the wheel, and confident in your skills. You'll leave every lesson more confident than the last. Couldn't recommend anyone more!
Tuesday, 20 April 2021

5 Stars

Josie

Jackie is a great driving Instructor she is very Patient and takes the time to explain everything that I need to know to make me a good driver I look forward to my driving lessons with her and have Learnt so much can’t wait to get my license.
Monday, 12 April 2021

5 Stars

Abbey

Can definitely recommend Rightway Driving School. Jackie was awesome
Monday, 15 March 2021

5 Stars

Ellena

Thanks Jackie for all the tips and getting me through my test and passing first go. You were sooo good. Will certainly be recommending you to all my friends. Ellena
Sunday, 28 February 2021

5 Stars

Eleonora

Jackie is next to none. she made driving exciting, fun and safe at the same time. right way is the right school for all ability! Love you and thank you Jackie! youre the best! Ellen xxx
Friday, 26 February 2021

5 Stars

Tyrone

Our experience with our instructor James and Jackie was truly such a fabulous one. They dealt with Tyrone anxiety issues and gave him support and guidance on how to combat this.
James went along with Tyrone for the test and his support gave Tyrone the confidence he needed to pass his test.
We tried another driving school but wish we had of found Rightway Driving school the first time.
Sunday, 14 February 2021

5 Stars

Jan

Jackie my instructor is very nice and helpful. Very accommodating that made me feel at ease and relaxed. She gave me lots of tips to pass my practical driving test and boost my confidence.
Thank you Jackie and to Rightway Driving school. Highly recommended.
Tuesday, 8 December 2020

5 Stars

Caleb

Jackie was an amazing instructor. Really helped me calm my nerves and walk me through everything I needed to know. Big thanks to her.
Tuesday, 17 November 2020

5 Stars

Jack

I would like to thank Jackie for her experience and patience in helping me to obtain my licence. I'm so appreciative of the help I received from Jackie and the Rightway team. I would highly recommend you all, thanks again.
Thursday, 5 November 2020

5 Stars

Keely

The people were extremely welcoming and working with jackie was very nice! She prepared me for the test amazingly and I learnt some great new tips and made me feel at ease and not stressed about the test.
Would definitely recommend Jackie to anyone going for their license
Friday, 9 October 2020

5 Stars

Sydnie

I learnt to drive with Rightway and now my daughter has! And my next daughter will too...
So easy to deal with very flexible and willing to accomodate.
Highly recommend !!
Thursday, 17 September 2020

5 Stars

Tayla

Loved Jackie she was amazing so good at teaching without raising her voice.
Friday, 24 July 2020

5 Stars

Isaac

They helped me a lot in my driving. showing me where I needed to improve on to become the safest driver And also giving me the knowledge to be able to pass my test first try. which I was able to do thanks to the people at rightway drving giving me all the best tips on how to drive safely
Thursday, 9 July 2020

5 Stars

Billie

This is my second or third time with right way driving and they are amazing. Always so accomodating and caring and professional. Billie had jackie for her instructor and absolutely loved her, and I was more than happy with jackie, she's so old school and I think the kids find comfort in that... Thanks jackie and thanks right way
Thursday, 25 June 2020

5 Stars

Kiarni

Fantastic Driving school , passed first go 100%
Thanks Jackie for your help
Thursday, 25 June 2020

5 Stars

Madelyn

How was the online booking system?
The online booking system was very efficient and despite the complications with COVID-19, Rightway ensured I had all my lessons booked and organised before my test.

What was the best tip you learned?
To be a confident driver.

Do you feel like you will be a better driver?
Yes, definitely! :)
Wednesday, 17 June 2020

5 Stars

Charli

Jackie is without a doubt the best driving instructor ever!!!! Passed my P’s test first time thanks to her amazing help. Highly recommend xx
Thursday, 19 March 2020

5 Stars

Oscar

Hi there,

Oscar's lesson was with driving instructor, Jackie, who was absolutely fantastic. Jackie guided Oscar with such care and confidence and we're happy to say that he passed his P's on his first attempt.

Thank you.

Karen (Oscar's mum)
Thursday, 19 March 2020

5 Stars

Aden

I have had multiple driving instructors before Jackie through Rightway. They were alright but I then decided to have Jackie and that was the right choice, she clearly explains everything you need to know for your test and just for your everyday driving, she is great company to have in the car she is very nice and friendly person. Thank you for the lessons jackie
Tuesday, 11 February 2020

5 Stars

Lily

Jackie was hands down the best driving instructor ever. She not only taught me how to drive but she made me feel safe, confident and comfortable on the road. Helping me progress till I finally achieved a provisional license. Thank you Jackie from Rightway Driving School.
Monday, 20 January 2020

5 Stars

Leah

Highly recommend Jackie ?? Passed my P's on first attempt, she gives 100% honest feedback if your a nervous wreck like myself she has a way with calming those nerves.
Thanks alot jackie
Thursday, 16 January 2020

5 Stars

Corentin

I would highly recommend rightway driving school, They have a great customer service and awesome instructors !
Saturday, 24 August 2019

5 Stars

Bilkees

Thanks to Jackie I passed my driving test on the first go! I had a couple lessons with her where she taught me everything I need to know to be a confident , safe driver. She also made sure to teach me the proper manoeuvres to pass the test. I would highly recommend Jackie as an instructor if you enjoy expert teaching with a great sense of humour!
Tuesday, 30 July 2019

5 Stars

Mina

Jackie was very professional, kind and extremely supportive. She prepared me for the test very well. I was familiar with all the rules and manoeuvres required to pass the exam. I totally recommend your school and of course your amazing instructor Jackie.
Saturday, 20 July 2019

5 Stars

William

Great instructors, kind and friendly, helpful overall, great phone administration
Tuesday, 9 July 2019

5 Stars

Ally

Jackie was an incredible instructor, I learned so much from her and wouldn't have been able to pass my test without her help. I highly recommend Jackie and Right way Driving for anyone looking to learn to drive.
Monday, 8 July 2019

5 Stars

Baylee

Rightway Driving have always supplied the best instructors at hand. Before my test, I had an hour lesson with Jackie. She was so helpful and encouraging, and really helped me keep my nerves to a minimum. I would definitely recommend Rightway to anyone learning to drive!
Saturday, 29 June 2019

5 Stars

Brooke

Excellent service from this company and great instructor Jackie. Thanks so much. Brooke
Sunday, 26 May 2019

5 Stars

Codi

Jackie has been an amazing instructor! She has been patient, friendly and calm throughout our lessons which was exactly what I needed. I'm older and have been procrastinating going for my test for over 10 years but with Jackie I was able to build my confidence to take the test and get my p's first try. Without Jackie I most likely would have continued to avoid driving and would have waited another 10 years to get my p's.

Jackie was fantastic at running me through all the manoeuvres I needed to know and building my confidence on the roads, allowing me to feel comfortable with driving. She was always encouraging even when I felt nervous and addressed any areas that needed work in a way that patient and helpful. She is very skilled and her support was exactly what I needed for success. Thank you so much, you were awesome!

I highly recommend Jackie to anyone seeking lessons, and would especially recommend her for anyone that may feel a bit nervous to start off with. If she can help me to be confident enough to actually take the test and pass then I truly believe she can help anyone!
Friday, 17 May 2019

5 Stars

Tayla

Jackie is patient, funny and helps me relax and not be nervous. I love driving with her.
Monday, 15 April 2019

5 Stars

Emily

I really loved my instructor, Jackie made me feel very comfortable and taught me so many skills to drive safely and how to deal with difficult situations in the right matter! She also was very helpful when it come to experiencing my P’s test!
Saturday, 13 April 2019

5 Stars

Jordan

let me just say one thing, driving instructor Jackie is the most amazing not only teacher but human in general. I would not have completed this journey without her.
Saturday, 6 April 2019

5 Stars

Neerawan

I would highly recommend Rightway and Jackie,my best instructor. She is so kind and clam . The way she approached and explained was easy to understand for a foreigner like me .She even would go the extra mile to help me get my license on the day that I was going to my early stage of labour.
Saturday, 23 March 2019

5 Stars

Georgia

Wouldn’t recommend anyone else. Jackie and everyone from rightway we’re lovely and very helpful. Jackie was always positive and allowed for confidence to grow. Very thankful
Friday, 22 March 2019

5 Stars

Melissa

I only went for two lessons with Jacquie, but it gave me a lot of much needed insight to help me practice proper manoeuvre skills. I just passed my driving test! Would definitely recommend her and this school!
Friday, 15 March 2019



Back to Top