Testimonials - John

5 Stars

Cassie

Highly recommend Rightway Driving School. John was a fantastic instructor, giving our eldest the confidence to drive and past his test. Will definitely be using them again for our other 2 boys. Thank you!
Monday, 15 January 2024

5 Stars

Phoebe

Very comforting and an awesome teacher! Learnt from the best would not have passed if it weren’t for him. Highly recommend!!
Friday, 16 February 2024

5 Stars

Ekheera

John was a great instructor. He has a calm and relaxed temperament and has a friendly personality. I felt at ease when driving and I highly recommend him as I passed first go!
Thursday, 15 February 2024

5 Stars

Karlie

John was an amazing instructor. He continually broke tips down in a helpful way. He always made me feel comfortable behind the wheel and trying all the manoeuvres. Couldn’t recommend him more, there’s a good reason why he’s always booked up!
Friday, 9 February 2024

5 Stars

Kash

Very nice and easy to listen to, very understanding and helpful. My dad was very impressed that he picked me up and dropped me home after the test day.
Tuesday, 30 January 2024

5 Stars

Sonnie

The legend John…beautiful :)
Monday, 29 January 2024

5 Stars

Nicole

If you are looking for an instructor who is patient,calm respectful and ready to help you John Moorhead is the one for you .I passed today and got my Green P's Thank you so much John
Friday, 12 January 2024

5 Stars

Blake

John was amazing, so very kind and patient. Thank you for all your help
Wednesday, 20 December 2023

5 Stars

Georgia

John was awesome! He made me feel comfortable and well prepared for my test. I passed on the first and couldn’t be happier. Thanks John!
Thursday, 2 November 2023

5 Stars

William

I had 3 lessons with John just before my test and then the test package lesson, and he was excellent. He was efficient, patient, and well articulated in his explanations of different maneuvers and situations on the road. I was able to learn everything I needed to know for the test and in turn passed comfortably first time. Highly recommend. P.S Loved the AFL chats throughout the lessons.
Sunday, 13 August 2023

5 Stars

Luke

Excellent instructor, teaches everything that is needed for the test. Good communicator.
Friday, 14 July 2023

5 Stars

Delta

Very friendly and great at teaching.
Friday, 30 June 2023

5 Stars

Tamara

John was an absolute legend to learn with. I was a difficult case, 30 years old and had my learners for 15 years with a major fear of driving. I was terrified to get onto the road when we started, but John quickly built up my confidence with his tips, tricks and encouragement. By the third lesson, he had me cruising on the motorway! John was so motivating, and provided me with all the knowledge and skill I needed in preparation for my test. I am incredibly thankful that i was able to learn with him and highly recommend him as an instructor. I was able to pass my test on the first go, and after only 2 months of lessons! Thank you John!!!!
Saturday, 10 June 2023

5 Stars

Bailey

I was 1 week away from getting my P’s when I decided to book lessons through Rightway. I booked with Instructor John and I have no complaints. He fixed any minor habits I had and helped me feel confident for my test day. I learnt all the manoeuvres in 1, 1 hour lesson and felt super confident. He’s a very patient and understanding instructor and answers every little question you have. If you ever need to learn auto and you need an instructor I wouldn’t go any further than John. I passed my test first try feeling super confident with the skills and lessons I was taught. Thankyou John and the Rightway Team.
Monday, 29 May 2023

5 Stars

Bailey

I was 1 week away from getting my P’s when I decided to book lessons through Rightway. I booked with Instructor John and I have no complaints. He fixed any minor habits I had and helped me feel confident for my test day. I learnt all the manoeuvres in 1, 1 hour lesson and felt super confident. He’s a very patient and understanding instructor and answers every little question you have. If you ever need to learn auto and you need an instructor I wouldn’t go any further than John. I passed my test first try feeling super confident with the skills and lessons I was taught. Thankyou John and the Rightway Team.
Saturday, 27 May 2023

5 Stars

Flynn

Thank you John for being an excellent instructor and for going the extra mile to help Flynn succeed in getting his P's.
Tuesday, 28 March 2023

5 Stars

Maddison

John is incredibly patient and a great teacher. John makes learning fun and easy, completely takes the stress out of driving. I highly recommend booking with John if you want to pass your test with ease.

I would also like to thank John and the team at Rightway for making my time learning easy and stress free.
Tuesday, 21 February 2023

5 Stars

Chels

Can’t thank John enough for being such a kind hearted and supportive driving instructor. I don’t think i could have done it without him and his encouragement and great advice. I definitely recommend John as a driving instructor. Thanks John!!! -Chelsie
Friday, 14 October 2022

5 Stars

Phyllis

He is an excellent teacher with a ability to give you confidence and makes you feel relaxed. I would recommend him to everyone. Thankyou.
Wednesday, 5 October 2022

5 Stars

Jaqi

Thanks to John I have now just passed my Ps test. He was a great instructor who was patient, super helpful and friendly. Knows the areas and road rules in those specific areas well as well as re visiting things you’re struggling with until you are completely test ready.
Thanks John! :)
Saturday, 10 September 2022

5 Stars

Tom

John was incredible helpful. I had multiple lessons with him, every lesson I learnt something new and helpful. He provided a variety of helpful techniques regarding the required manoeuvres for the test. He’s great to talk to and very calm and reassuring in difficult situations. I passed on my first attempt and am very thankful.
Thursday, 28 July 2022



Back to Top